Chevron Left
Voltar para Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
428 classificações
66 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we discuss peer-to-peer protocols and local area networks. Part one in this course is to answer the question of how does a peer-to-peer protocol deliver reliable data transfer service across unreliable transmission lines or networks. We focus on several medium access control protocols and their performance analysis. In the second part, we discuss how medium access control protocols coordinate the access to the communication channel so that information gets through from a source to a destination in the same broadcast local area network. We further discuss local area network and wireless LAN....

Melhores avaliações

DD

2 de mai de 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

DB

26 de mai de 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

Filtrar por:

51 — 65 de 65 Avaliações para o Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

por Nguyen T A

3 de dez de 2020

Good

por Jibran R K

13 de dez de 2019

This course is really awesome! I highly recommend to all undergraduate students. this is something students really need to understand, especially for those who pursue their profession in this domain.

por khaldoon s

26 de jan de 2022

g​ood course in networks of sharing resourses between them

por Daniel G N

26 de jan de 2021

Good course, with affordable difficulty and coverage.

por Vasantha R K A

11 de jul de 2021

Gain good understanding about protocols

por Mr. A K T P - E

3 de jun de 2020

Medium level course

por ABDULLAHI N B

2 de fev de 2021

very

por Doan V H

19 de jan de 2021

good

por Saqib A M

27 de set de 2020

good

por Syed S A

23 de set de 2020

good

por Michael K

30 de abr de 2021

It needs to focus on LANs and give more information about different kinds of LANs. Especially the differences between physical and logical. It also needs to explain more about the mathematical concepts it asks of the students.

por Wesley S

10 de mar de 2022

Practice quizes don't align with atual quizes at all. The peer to peer assignments are so arbitrary and don't have much to do with the overall content at all....

por Doi H N ( H

5 de nov de 2021

​a few bad

por B.SRI L H B

26 de nov de 2020

nice

por Raghav M

22 de out de 2020

too fast to understand anything..i thing this course is not suitable for beginner