Chevron Left
Voltar para Organisational design: Know your organisation

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Organisational design: Know your organisation da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
240 classificações
62 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How do you lead your organisation when today’s work environment is so competitive and complex? When you become responsible for leading an organisation, your most important leadership challenge will be enabling your organisation to deliver on its strategy while ensuring it remains sufficiently agile. This course will prepare you to tackle this challenge. You will examine what organisational culture is, the primary organisational structures, and what we mean by ‘systems’, before building on your foundational knowledge and taking a more strategic perspective. The structured learning activities that complement this course (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) will not only prepare you to take your organisation forward in a more strategic direction, but to make better decisions along the way....

Melhores avaliações

OA

Aug 20, 2019

Every staff must take this course. The earlier you take in your career life, the better for your progression. It also has applications to entrepreneurial development.

B

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an organisational design course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied. A must have for any manager.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 62 Avaliações para o Organisational design: Know your organisation

por Maricar C

Dec 21, 2018

Learned a lot of practical things that I can apply in my current job. Thank you Professor Lok and the rest of the Macquarie and Coursera team!

por Sandeep K

May 23, 2019

Learned new perspectives of Strategic HRM and some really helpful management frameworks and concepts which will definitely help me in my career.

por James D

Apr 26, 2020

Great course. Very practical, straight to the point. I could use all the tools proposed in my current company

por Rishi M

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent Course. Really loved the way of assignments via case studies

por Claudia V

Mar 02, 2019

Loved this course. What a life-changing experience. Thank you!

por Olabanji A

Aug 20, 2019

Every staff must take this course. The earlier you take in your career life, the better for your progression. It also has applications to entrepreneurial development.

por chandni a

Sep 08, 2019

Its worth doing this course and i have gained a lot of aspects from the modules which i believe will certainly help me in my career.

por MOHAMED L M M

Mar 07, 2019

An excellent course.

por Hishmi s

Feb 01, 2019

very good course

por Dimple K

Jan 21, 2019

Highly recommend

por Parij B

Sep 08, 2019

Gave me a really good idea of organizational structure and ideas behind every organizational decisions

por Keshab P P

Feb 16, 2020

There is problem in verification. I don't like it.

por Kurt v M

Jan 27, 2020

This course has been incredibly insightful, providing a detailed look at the fundamentals of organisation design. It has truly given me a new lens thru which to look at my current employer and provided me with incredible insight into how I can both lead in my organisation and have a greater impact of achieving our organisation's market strategy by leveraging our critical skills. This course is a must follow for both aspiring and curent leaders.

por Stavros S

May 15, 2020

Excellent course. Well organized and structured. Professional professor with a high level of expertise who can explain the theory, concepts, frameworks and tools with ease and clarity, which makes it much easier to implement within case studies. Most importantly, you can gain transferable skills and knowledge, which can easily be implemented within the working environment. Highly Recommended!

por Shuaib A S

Jul 18, 2020

The world is dynamic and changing rapidly. In this time, online learning is particularly important in the event of the Covid19 situation. It is easy to navigate and use over time. I learned new management ideas, especially Leadership, Strategic Human Resources Management, and other concepts that will defiantly help in my future endeavors.

por YUSUF T Y

Feb 17, 2020

Thiw course has broaden my scope of organization overview. I got to learn about different problem solving tools and their applications to organisational strqtegy misalignment. Now I'm attentive to details I would normally overlook previously.

por Andrew H

May 13, 2020

Excellent course with good required materials and supplemental online materials. I learned a lot that I can apply to my current organization during Strategic Planning. I enjoyed the videos and exercises.

por Omolola T B

Apr 27, 2020

This course has really helped me broaden my skills and knowledge in Leadership and organisational structures and also how to apply in my field of study, so grateful, but the stress was worth it

por Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an organisational design course. You will have all the information you need in this course, one of the best I studied. A must have for any manager.

por BHARATH P D

Jun 19, 2020

The course content is excellent and the articles, case studies made the learning easy. Overall a very and informative course.

por Santosh P

Jul 04, 2020

Very well structured and explained..helpful in personal growth and understanding the concept.

Big Thank you to Entire Team!!

por Srinivasan K

Oct 22, 2018

Best course for C level candidates and C level aspirants too.

Am really enjoying the subject..

Thank you.

por JIA Y

Nov 13, 2019

This course is great! And i feel grateful that i could be able to join in. Thanks a lot!

por Arvind K V

Apr 23, 2019

content is really good and the way he teach is really interesting

por Prompiriya P

Jul 08, 2020

Very concise and informative. Useful insights on leadership.