Chevron Left
Voltar para Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Noun Clauses and Conditionals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
136 classificações
34 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

RA

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

AD

Dec 30, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommended for non native speakers who wants to speak like a native.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Noun Clauses and Conditionals

por Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Good and useful course.

por Mohamed K M A

Mar 04, 2019

good job

por Li Y

Mar 06, 2019

I love this course! It's interesting and helpful :)

por Rafael M C

Mar 17, 2019

This course has been wonderfully designed. It's a great way to understand complex grammar topic easily. The instructors, the videos and the exercises have helped me a lot and I do recommend it to students of the language and teachers. Congrats to the whole team behind it!

por Rishabh S

Mar 11, 2019

Descriptive and easy course to learn from scratch

por Shahid H

Sep 28, 2018

This course enabled me to convey my feelings more effectively. Often, we agree with a lot conditions. In such situations, non-native speakers of English face great difficulties. This course is very important to have a good understanding of English.

por yan l

Oct 23, 2018

For me, who doesn't know how to use conditionals correctly, this course is very useful.

por CRISTINA C G F

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent

por Anibal H S

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent course. Congratulations.

por Ram D S

Feb 02, 2017

This is very nice course.

por Muhammad U

Jul 12, 2018

Great course, such difficult concepts were taught with great fun.

por Alexander E

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent course! Thank you!

por Ampol A

Jan 03, 2018

W1 - Completed

W2 - Completed

W3 - Completed

W4 - Completed

por Jess H

Mar 29, 2018

This course is really helpful! The teachers are truly stunning!!!!!!

por Tola A

Jun 17, 2017

I further increased my English speaking and writing skills. Nice job!

por Cornelia M L

Jan 30, 2018

Love this course. I like how detailed each lesson. I can easily understand it.

por Anari E D

Dec 30, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommended for non native speakers who wants to speak like a native.

por Petrov A Y

Feb 26, 2017

It was incredible to accomplish this course. Due to skills of teachers all necessary rules became easy to understand. "Whatever you learn - You take it all - It is your choice!" (Status Quo)

por Z. A Y

Apr 20, 2018

It is an easy-to-follow course. Great Lecturers and subjects are included in this course. Loved it!

por 李宁

Jun 09, 2018

Great course for beginners! Practice materials was being really helpful!

por Rebar S A

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

por Mohammad R

Feb 01, 2018

It was hopeful!

por Olena B

Feb 09, 2017

Great!

por Valentyn I

Jun 06, 2017

Brilliant! Terrific! Thank you so much, Emily!

por SabinGhimire

Feb 04, 2017

this is very nice course