Chevron Left
Voltar para Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Noun Clauses and Conditionals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
306 classificações
86 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

RA
24 de Fev de 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

N
18 de Ago de 2020

This course helps you to understands a lot of details of grammar. It is a good course for a non-native speaker.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 86 Avaliações para o Noun Clauses and Conditionals

por Rafael M C

17 de Mar de 2019

This course has been wonderfully designed. It's a great way to understand complex grammar topic easily. The instructors, the videos and the exercises have helped me a lot and I do recommend it to students of the language and teachers. Congrats to the whole team behind it!

por Octavio P

29 de Jan de 2019

Good and useful course.

por yan l

23 de Out de 2018

For me, who doesn't know how to use conditionals correctly, this course is very useful.

por Muhammad U

11 de Jul de 2018

Great course, such difficult concepts were taught with great fun.

por Li Y

6 de Mar de 2019

I love this course! It's interesting and helpful :)

por Rishabh S

11 de Mar de 2019

Descriptive and easy course to learn from scratch

por Anibal H S

18 de Jan de 2017

Excellent course. Congratulations.

por CRISTINA C G F

29 de Out de 2018

Excellent

por Mohamed K M A

4 de Mar de 2019

good job

por T. K Y

25 de Set de 2019

I believe most of us, in terms of learning English, learned from a non-native speaker of English at beginning level (or even higher levels). It is fine. I somehow find learning from native speakers tends to be more understandable towards the learning materials. Thanks for Coursera I have the chance to learn from native speakers now.

por Pore J

14 de Abr de 2017

One of great courses, I found significant improvement of my grammar.

por Shahid H

28 de Set de 2018

This course enabled me to convey my feelings more effectively. Often, we agree with a lot conditions. In such situations, non-native speakers of English face great difficulties. This course is very important to have a good understanding of English.

por Nima G M

4 de Out de 2020

Perfect course. All the subjects from introducing the "Noun clauses and conditionals" to reducing "Noun clauses and conditionals" are covered. It is also covered different words one could use instead of "would" and "if".

por Petrov A Y

26 de Fev de 2017

It was incredible to accomplish this course. Due to skills of teachers all necessary rules became easy to understand. "Whatever you learn - You take it all - It is your choice!" (Status Quo)

por Ruslana K

30 de Abr de 2020

Thank you! It was good experience! There were many different assignments, that were really helpfull in better memorizing this grammatical material. Thank you a lot!

por Rebar S A

25 de Fev de 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

por Nisha N

18 de Ago de 2020

This course helps you to understands a lot of details of grammar. It is a good course for a non-native speaker.

por Cornelia M L

29 de Jan de 2018

Love this course. I like how detailed each lesson. I can easily understand it.

por 李宁

9 de Jun de 2018

Great course for beginners! Practice materials was being really helpful!

por Tola A

17 de Jun de 2017

I further increased my English speaking and writing skills. Nice job!

por Jess H

29 de Mar de 2018

This course is really helpful! The teachers are truly stunning!!!!!!

por Iffran M

4 de Fev de 2017

this is very nice course.We can learn a lot from this course.

por Ampol A

3 de Jan de 2018

W1 - Completed

W2 - Completed

W3 - Completed

W4 - Completed

por Alexander E

12 de Fev de 2017

Excellent course! Thank you!

por Ram D S

2 de Fev de 2017

This is very nice course.