Chevron Left
Voltar para Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Noun Clauses and Conditionals da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
194 classificações
51 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

RK

Apr 30, 2020

Thank you! It was good experience! There were many different assignments, that were really helpfull in better memorizing this grammatical material. Thank you a lot!

RA

Feb 25, 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 51 Avaliações para o Noun Clauses and Conditionals

por Isabella L Z

Jun 08, 2020

Never before have I attended such a wonderful course

por Laxman S

May 28, 2020

It was an awesome program. I learnt lot from it.

por Peeves

May 07, 2020

The course was better than ı expected, thanks.

por Valentyn I

Jun 06, 2017

Brilliant! Terrific! Thank you so much, Emily!

por Rabbi h

Jun 09, 2020

Good one to improve English skills.

por SabinGhimire

Feb 04, 2017

this is very nice course

por Mohammad R

Feb 01, 2018

It was hopeful!

por Van C V

May 08, 2019

great course

por karthick.L

Jun 04, 2020

Nice course

por Седляров Е В

Jun 19, 2020

Brilliant!

por SARWAR K J

Sep 12, 2019

thank you

por Enayat A

Dec 25, 2019

Exellent

por Olena B

Feb 09, 2017

Great!

por Viola

Jun 05, 2019

About this course:

I have found the content clear, engaging and very interesting.

I would like the instructors (specially Tamy Chapman and Emily Ellis)

to contact me by email because I should ask them for specific informations

on the MOOCs review

My email address is: viola.violetta990@virgilio.it

I look forward to hearing from them. Thanks in advance

kind regards

por María D

Oct 01, 2019

Love the tachers! They are very creative and I had lots of fun while learning. Tkank you Jacke and Emi.

Love you both!

por Купрекова Е И

Jul 02, 2020

I like it. Many thanks. It was fun, interesting, useful. I enjoyed every minute studying with Emily and Jake.

por Solomon D

Jun 11, 2020

I have learned so many important grammar rules in this course. I do not regret at all taking this course.

por Dao V Q

Mar 29, 2018

This course is very helpful. The lectures are delivered quite well. Thanks very much!

por Eduardo R

Dec 02, 2018

There are some mistakes in the worksheet exercises as well as in one of the quizzes.

por Pore J

Apr 15, 2017

One of great courses, I found significant improvement of my grammar.

por Said A H

May 18, 2020

Great course to learn Noun Clauses and Conditionals

por Ahmad E

May 27, 2020

It is a good course which paces well.

por Karen S F

Jan 15, 2019

Good.

por N J

May 18, 2020

good

por Antonina S

Sep 27, 2018

Quizzes are not clear. For example, it is not clear when the question is about direct report just after someone says something or postponed. Also, practice from unreal conditions is included into subject 3 of the 3rd week. In another words, there are questions that were not explained in a video.

Please, review this course tasks, quiz and reviews' requirements because it looks like they were simple copy pasted.