Chevron Left
Voltar para Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 da instituição Intel

4.5
estrelas
447 classificações
137 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments. After completing this training course, please find Network Transformation 102 offered by Intel® Network Academy to advance your technical expertise....

Melhores avaliações

PS

8 de mai de 2020

It was an excellent course on the network transformation which included good info and pictorial representations.I would like to thank all the instructors and Intel Corporation

MP

22 de jun de 2020

Network Transformation 101 course really helped me to upgrade my knowledge in the area of networks. This course is an eye opener and birds eye view on network transformation.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 139 Avaliações para o Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

por DIDIER M

8 de out de 2019

Excellent course

por daniel b

10 de jun de 2019

new information

por Mariano A

13 de mai de 2019

Excelente curso

por Mustafa S

1 de mai de 2021

great content

por Doss D

7 de jun de 2020

Very useful

por Deleted A

24 de set de 2021

Excellent

por IOANNIS R P

7 de fev de 2021

Very good

por Pratap J

30 de set de 2020

Amazing !

por Sourav K

2 de ago de 2020

Excellent

por Jack T

2 de ago de 2020

hardcore

por Mahesh S

6 de mai de 2020

awesome

por Shivam N

1 de mai de 2020

Awesome

por Syed M A S

26 de dez de 2018

awesome

por chethan

14 de out de 2020

good

por Isuri W M

26 de abr de 2020

Good

por Ali F K

9 de set de 2021

.

por Manoj M

26 de ago de 2019

g

por LAKKUMANAN R

24 de jul de 2019

g

por Harsha S

13 de nov de 2019

This is pretty good information for someone starting out in Telecom to see the vast depth of the field. However, topic coverage is broad and for someone experienced in telecom, this is a refresher and does not delve deep into the subject matter and to be honest that is why it is a 101 course. It would be really helpful if they could give us the slide deck for the course, as saving and referring to video notes is rather cumbersome.

por Diana S

16 de jul de 2019

Lots of info. Great initial exposure to 5G. I feel like I know lots of info in this area now. I will say the acronyms were hard for me to remember because this is not my primary knowledge area. I had to make a list! This course is a good starting point for anyone wanting to know more about this very cool network transformation.

por Santino S

3 de abr de 2020

Interesting and extensive course. The structure could be different as same concepts are repeated many times and in a similar way. Duration can be shortened and be more effective. There is lot extensive reference to Intel products. It could help to have instead use cases.

por Roberto G C

15 de dez de 2021

Good content. Week 1 should be splitted in two different weeks as it is too long and cover many topics, creating some frustration regarding accomplishing the course within expected timelines. Overall content is good and great information is shared through the course.

por Carlos J G A

2 de fev de 2020

Very nice course. I refreshed some topics which I already saw at the University. Some of the ponents are more fluent than others, but in a big picture, this is an easy way to keep tracking Next Generation Network and Network Transformation.

por Ty Q

13 de jul de 2021

The Nervana reveal was very exciting. Cool instructors. Some of the pages had to be reloaded a few times and some of the quiz's were worded rather badly. Thanks for the info.

por Atul K J

10 de abr de 2021

Very good course on how 5G and associated network transformations are happening. Must of Telecom and Networking professional to keep updated with latest technological changes.