Chevron Left
Voltar para Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 da instituição Intel

4.6
99 classificações
31 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments....

Melhores avaliações

SU

Jul 12, 2019

I love this course it made me to understand the in-dept of 5G network and IoT, wow awesome.

PM

Apr 20, 2019

It's a very informative course with a lot to offer to the oneswho take thiscourse!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

por Aleksander S

Feb 01, 2019

The course is a good introduction to the newest trends in telecommunications, such as virtualisation, software-defined networking, etc. Although all videos and slides are of high quality, some speakers deliver the content in a monotonous way. Another issue is the overall plan of the course, which continuously jumps between the topics making the impression that various chapters were not aligned with each other. It would be better to slow down the pace and focus on the key points, which in the current course may be too easily missed by the viewers.

por LAKKUMANAN R

Jul 24, 2019

g

por Nazaruddin O

Oct 15, 2019

Very enthusiastic, real life, very good course, direct implementation and examples

por Sunday S U

Jul 12, 2019

I love this course it made me to understand the in-dept of 5G network and IoT, wow awesome.

por Jorge S

Mar 16, 2019

A good introduction to SDN/NFV and 5G networks but the content is too much repeated in consecutive sessions. The course should be compressed to two weeks.

por Michelle A

Jan 30, 2019

Really good fundamental information. But not all the speakers were as expected.

por Anna F

Oct 22, 2019

Indeed a beginners course, for a professional working within the Telco industry there was almost nothing new. Good for those that need an insight into the Telco world and what's to come within the next 5-10 years. Also good with reference to Intel's own technology (for those working in the HW field such as equipment vendors).

por Syed M A S

Dec 26, 2018

awesome

por AMIT K

Mar 18, 2019

I LOVE THIS COURSE AND INTEL TEAM TO PROVIDE AMAZING KNOWLEDGE .

por Ipsit A N

Dec 23, 2018

This is an amazing course. Thank you for giving me this opportunity.

por Jahid A

Feb 04, 2019

great course, advance topics for learning upcoming technology in networking

por Gökhan Ö

May 02, 2019

Very good elaboration of the topic

por Panagiotis M

Apr 20, 2019

It's a very informative course with a lot to offer to the oneswho take thiscourse!

por Saeed A J A

Apr 23, 2019

thanks for your valuable guidance

por Mariano R A

May 13, 2019

Excelente curso

por daniel b

Jun 10, 2019

new information

por Jagadhiswara R S

Jul 26, 2019

Interesting and detailed concepts on how 5G works. concepts of Edge Computing, Edge Networking, IoT, NGV are some useful take away from this course. Would highly recommend for folks who are interested in learning about how and what 5G is all about.

por Isaac H

Aug 09, 2019

Excellent course!

por MAINAK C

Aug 19, 2019

First Thanks to Intel and Coursera Team to give me such beautiful and new knowledge. I want to engage more in this type of knowledge sharing things. Please also allow us to learn how we can practically orchestrate this VNF on network module. This should be great for me and other learners

por Manoj M

Aug 26, 2019

g

por DIDIER M

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent course

por Kishore K T

Oct 10, 2019

Well covered topics on high-level (bird's view): IoT, 5G, SDN/NFV.

por Jinghua W

Oct 30, 2019

very clear, straightforward and informative!

por João D G

Nov 20, 2019

It is such a good lecture and helpfull

por Naheez T

Nov 25, 2019

Thank you from Maldives