Chevron Left
Voltar para Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 da instituição Intel

4.6
86 classificações
24 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments....

Melhores avaliações

SU

Jul 12, 2019

I love this course it made me to understand the in-dept of 5G network and IoT, wow awesome.

PM

Apr 20, 2019

It's a very informative course with a lot to offer to the oneswho take thiscourse!

Filtrar por:

1 — 24 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101

por Aleksander S

Feb 01, 2019

The course is a good introduction to the newest trends in telecommunications, such as virtualisation, software-defined networking, etc. Although all videos and slides are of high quality, some speakers deliver the content in a monotonous way. Another issue is the overall plan of the course, which continuously jumps between the topics making the impression that various chapters were not aligned with each other. It would be better to slow down the pace and focus on the key points, which in the current course may be too easily missed by the viewers.

por LAKKUMANAN R

Jul 24, 2019

g

por Jorge S

Mar 16, 2019

A good introduction to SDN/NFV and 5G networks but the content is too much repeated in consecutive sessions. The course should be compressed to two weeks.

por Michelle A

Jan 30, 2019

Really good fundamental information. But not all the speakers were as expected.

por Syed M A S

Dec 26, 2018

awesome

por AMIT K

Mar 18, 2019

I LOVE THIS COURSE AND INTEL TEAM TO PROVIDE AMAZING KNOWLEDGE .

por Ipsit A N

Dec 23, 2018

This is an amazing course. Thank you for giving me this opportunity.

por Jahid A

Feb 04, 2019

great course, advance topics for learning upcoming technology in networking

por Gökhan Ö

May 02, 2019

Very good elaboration of the topic

por Panagiotis M

Apr 20, 2019

It's a very informative course with a lot to offer to the oneswho take thiscourse!

por Saeed A J A

Apr 23, 2019

thanks for your valuable guidance

por Mariano R A

May 13, 2019

Excelente curso

por daniel b

Jun 10, 2019

new information

por Jagadhiswara R S

Jul 26, 2019

Interesting and detailed concepts on how 5G works. concepts of Edge Computing, Edge Networking, IoT, NGV are some useful take away from this course. Would highly recommend for folks who are interested in learning about how and what 5G is all about.

por Isaac H

Aug 09, 2019

Excellent course!

por MAINAK C

Aug 19, 2019

First Thanks to Intel and Coursera Team to give me such beautiful and new knowledge. I want to engage more in this type of knowledge sharing things. Please also allow us to learn how we can practically orchestrate this VNF on network module. This should be great for me and other learners

por Manoj M

Aug 26, 2019

g

por Sunday S U

Jul 12, 2019

I love this course it made me to understand the in-dept of 5G network and IoT, wow awesome.

por DIDIER M

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent course

por Kishore K T

Oct 10, 2019

Well covered topics on high-level (bird's view): IoT, 5G, SDN/NFV.

por Pavel G

Apr 22, 2019

Good course, because it gives a good overall view into new developments of technology, however I would suggest it to be more specific.

por Alberto d S

Jul 16, 2019

V

por Diana S

Jul 16, 2019

Lots of info. Great initial exposure to 5G. I feel like I know lots of info in this area now. I will say the acronyms were hard for me to remember because this is not my primary knowledge area. I had to make a list! This course is a good starting point for anyone wanting to know more about this very cool network transformation.

por Mateo F G

Jul 30, 2019

The course have fundamentals for network transformation, the slides doesn't have animations and sometimes is hard to keep on track with the speakers.