Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing Management I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing Management I da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
1,268 classificações
312 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

KF
4 de Set de 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

NG
4 de Mai de 2020

It is as expected both learning and experience wise. Please do try this course and get to know about segmentation and various marketing theories and articles which made a difference.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 307 Avaliações para o Marketing Management I

por William O

30 de Dez de 2020

...such a classy program, and would like to recommend for all to take part in it. thanks so much COURSERA and also COMMONWEALTH of LEARNING.

por Ms J K D

6 de Out de 2020

Very Informative and knowledge enhancing course covering all the aspects with practical case studies and examples. Nice session . Thank you.

por Thanh L L N T

1 de Nov de 2020

Very good course for those who are in ambition with marketing terms. the content is accessible and Prof. Noel is funny and professional.

por Elizabeth B

17 de Fev de 2020

Dr. Hayden Noel is a national treasure and his teaching style is both engaging and interesting. I'd recommend this course to anyone!

por Carlos S

20 de Set de 2020

Excellent course . A very good mix of theory and applicatios , as well as very good multimedia learning materials- Carlos Steiger

por Emanuele Z

21 de Jun de 2020

Very good content, instruction is clear on every topics and assignments are helpful in addressing specific arguments. Recommended.

por Rajat k

24 de Mai de 2020

this course was really helpful for my knowledge as I am about to go for my MBA and wanted to have some knowledge about marketing.

por Steve M

15 de Set de 2018

Fantastic course taught by engaging, thoughtful, and challenging faculty. I can't wait to continue through the specialization!.

por Ismahan E

3 de Out de 2019

Very well structured and animated by an outstanding professor, Dr. Haden Noel. This has taken my job skills to the next level.

por Jonathan F G

4 de Abr de 2021

Prof. Hayden Noel is terrific! I love the way he teaches and speaks. Very lively and has made me very attentive all the time.

por Theressa J

2 de Out de 2020

It is been good enough to learn a new online course through Coursera. Able to know more about the marketing managenment.

por David R

13 de Set de 2018

The content, layout, and functionality of this platform was very conducive to learning when flexible hours are required.

por Margaryta H

9 de Mai de 2020

Wonderful course! It is very interesting, easily understandable and perceived, provides a lot of useful information.

por Gayathri R

8 de Nov de 2018

I got a huge knowledge about this particular subject and it was an eye opener. Thank you for this great opportunity.

por K J D R

18 de Jun de 2020

all the information was well-paced but I felt the quizzes should be more related to the course information provided

por Akhmetova G O Q

29 de Abr de 2020

I learned a lot from the course. The lecturer is so amazing, makes it interesting to watch and listen. Thank you!

por Mohamed M

11 de Fev de 2018

One of the best marketing courses i've taken. Really useful not like the others that assume you have a blank mind

por Mary D

24 de Jun de 2020

It is useful and good Presentation. the presentation with case analysis helps to understand the concepts easily.

por Ameesha M

25 de Mai de 2020

This course has given me clear picture on marketing and helped me enhance my learning on marketing management.

por Susan T A

21 de Out de 2019

It was really a great course. I learned so many new marketing concepts and the assignments enhanced my skills.

por SWAGATA S

28 de Abr de 2019

This course helped a lot . It was really helpful and content was good about basics of Marketing Management .

por Jacqualine O

4 de Mar de 2018

Great class! Prof. Noel is engaging and bring real life and relatable experiences to marketing management.

por Kharina N

16 de Mar de 2020

Really good, the professor is very engaging and gives the lessons in a really understandable and easy way.

por Michael T

22 de Set de 2019

Professor Noel is very clear and knowledgeable. Content is excellent for those new to marketing strategy.

por Vignesh.D

28 de Nov de 2018

This course was very useful for my marketing career. The contents given was crisp and easy to understand