Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing Management I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing Management I da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
1,263 classificações
312 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

KF
4 de Set de 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

NG
4 de Mai de 2020

It is as expected both learning and experience wise. Please do try this course and get to know about segmentation and various marketing theories and articles which made a difference.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 307 Avaliações para o Marketing Management I

por Kevin F

5 de Set de 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

por Amidu R R

19 de Fev de 2020

I really enjoyed the course probably because I had marketing as my background though, however, every part it was explanatory and it's really helpful, it also serve as a refresher course to me, thump up to the teach.

por M. C O

13 de Fev de 2019

The content of this course is very good. I would qualify as excellent the teacher's performance. It has been very easy for me to understand the course and I enjoyed it much. I definitely will begin the second part.

por khair M

9 de Abr de 2020

Wonderful course. it was my first online experience having an online course, and the marketing management course was really helpful and informative by the worthy and respectable tutor. our tutor was really humble.

por David H

2 de Jun de 2018

Very engaging course. Perhaps one of the best professors I've ever had. Makes it simple to understand and captures the students attention. Love the videos he did around town and on campus. Highly recommend!

por Edon D

3 de Fev de 2021

That's an excellent course for beginners. Professor Hayden Noel is a great teacher and brings you not only the theory but emotion and excitement as well during his explanations. It was a great experience.

por KRISHAN R

26 de Abr de 2020

hy I am krishan rupani and according me this course is very good by my side with a great professor who teach me this course in the great and easy manner. i thanks course era for this wonderful teaching.

por Utsav M

16 de Jun de 2020

An amazing course that helps in translating theoretical knowledge into practical learning through very relevant examples and case studies. The video interactions added a nice flavor and were refreshing

por Temur K

5 de Mai de 2020

This course has provided a wonderful foundation for my further learning of Marketing. Strongly suggest this course to anyone who wants to launch a business or a project but doesn't know where to start.

por Moyinoluwa A

21 de Fev de 2019

The course was great. The lecturer was amazing and I loved how interactive it was. I was able to learn a lot and very easily. Can't wait to start the Marketing Management II course

por Kevin O

20 de Ago de 2018

Prof Heyden is very interesting insightful and engaging. The content is relevant and well prepared. Excellent course for marketing professionals and those interested in marketing.

por Wolfgang R .

14 de Dez de 2017

Taking decisions on what to do either for a line extension or a brand extension and measure their impact is how companies can minimise the risks involved and avoid financial wast.

por Gangesh K

29 de Abr de 2020

It was an awesome experience with peofessor. He is very energetic and most of all, I love the way he puts in examples which could make anyone learn and understand faster. Thanks

por Kimberly B

15 de Set de 2020

This was a very interesting course and was highly applicable to my line of work. I was able to take things I'm learning in class and apply them directly to what I do every day.

por Sandeep K

5 de Set de 2018

I have learned a lot of practical stuff in this class. Most importantly, identifying unmet needs, considering the 5C and finding a marketing mix (4P) along with STP.

por ABHIJAT S

29 de Out de 2019

I had wonderful experience learning this course. Pro. Hayden Noel is just fantastic.His way of teaching is excellent.

A lot of thanks for enlightening me Sir!!!!!!

por April W

9 de Set de 2019

Very energetic class! The energy the professional Noel brings is unmatched. Thank you for your happy demeanor. You know your stuff and mad the class fun. :)

por Anant K

29 de Jun de 2020

The teaching method was exquisite. The approach used for teaching this course made it easier even for a beginner to understand the concepts of marketing.

por Elizabeth W

28 de Out de 2020

Awesome course with an extremely interesting and informative lecturer. I enjoyed this course immensely and" will go out in the world and be successful!'

por Jason T

3 de Set de 2019

Prof Noel is very energetic and engaging during this course. Some of the quiz questions I just couldn't find the right answer but overall a great class,

por Ayisha

1 de Fev de 2021

This course was very fun, informative and professor Hayden Noel teaching was excellent. I am very happy that he taught this course for us. Thank you.

por Mahaluckshmi K

26 de Jul de 2020

Enjoyed every lecture. It was interesting. I do not know M of marketing before taking this course and now I must say I have fair idea on the topic.

por ARJUN S

12 de Mai de 2020

Marketing Management Module has been extremely useful and the topics are very interesting and realistic. Quiz and assignments are worth completing.

por Wojciech Z

27 de Abr de 2020

It was a great introduction to understanding history and basic notions of marketing and value chain approach to business and product exchange.

por Pooja S

15 de Jul de 2020

Excellent content and delivery of lectures. Lot of learning with good examples. A must for everyone to get insight into Marketing Management.