Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing Management I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing Management I da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
1,097 classificações
261 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

KF

Sep 05, 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

NG

May 05, 2020

It is as expected both learning and experience wise. Please do try this course and get to know about segmentation and various marketing theories and articles which made a difference.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 258 Avaliações para o Marketing Management I

por JAICHANDRAN.A

Nov 21, 2018

good

por Siddharth D

May 01, 2017

nice

por Gita D M

Sep 27, 2020

ok

por Dr. S D

Aug 06, 2020

Ok

por Govind S

Jun 17, 2020

For someone who wants to practice marketing, this course provides the perfect foundations required in terms of various methodologies and concepts used to daily board room meetings as well as brainstorming sessions around marketing strategy. Must know concepts for all aspiring marketers.

por Mayank J

Jun 01, 2020

Good course. Hayden Noel is good speaker and his style of teaching is great.

Marketing is a wide area, he covered the overview of Product value and other sections.

Coursera or University should provide some free refrence material to read in offline time.

por Jerry D

Sep 10, 2018

Very interesting and insightful. Gives you a pretty good understanding of what marketing entails and how firms use it to establish competitive advantage. I highly recommend it. And I love Professor Noel's bubbly personality.

por Diego G

Jun 15, 2020

Me gusto mucho pero siento que le falta mas material para leer y ejemplos:

https://www.lifeder.com/mezcla-de-productos/#:~:text=Una%20l%C3%ADnea%20de%20productos%20se,la%20mezcla%20de%20la%20compa%C3%B1%C3%ADa.

por Dennison L

Aug 30, 2020

Good material. Slides did not always align with what the professor says. And quiz concepts often test on things that are not evident on the slides, but rather something he said.

por Imran K

Oct 06, 2020

Overall good course. Few comments: a) More cases can be added to give better understanding and relevance. b) Quiz is unnecessarily tricky. It should focus on concepts instead.

por Claudia O

Sep 11, 2018

Interesting material. Prof Noel's enthusiasm makes the coursework even more interesting. Not being a marketing major, I found the work challenging and engaging as well.

por Jean-Baptiste D

Jun 28, 2020

Very good to have these basics in Marketing, although focusing a more on B2B marketing would have helped, especially when student are from the B2B sector exclusively.

por Md M R

Jun 01, 2020

I never thought that an online course could be such interactive !!

The course materials, Teacher, Assignment, and quizzes were interactive and helpful

por Agnelo D S

Jun 24, 2020

It was good and reviewed what i had learnt. I like the peer review as your assignment is reviewed by your peers who are on same level as you

por ASHISH D

Jun 26, 2020

this is a good course if anyone learn what is marketing and also basic thing about marketing this course is going to help you a lot.

por SAGAR

Jul 07, 2020

It was very informative and I find it interesting in understanding the different concepts of marketing to use in the organisation.

por Nabila b

May 23, 2020

Very intersting course,it encompasses every single usuful points in marketing in it's overall definition .

por Mawuli L

Jul 31, 2020

This was a great experience, the course was good nice work by the professor and all the stuff.

por AAKRITI A S

Jul 01, 2020

very conclusive lecture. though the quizzes could be more relevant

por KOTHA V V

May 14, 2020

Nice comprehensive teaching and the style

por Rajat K

Jan 11, 2018

Very informative and very well structured

por Pence M

Jul 03, 2020

Certain Quiz questions were diplomatic.

por DAVID P S

Aug 05, 2018

Great insight along with good examples

por JYOTIRMAI G

Jun 07, 2020

It was good learning experience.

por MHD I A

Apr 05, 2020

A very nice course. Thank you