Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
6,194 classificações
1,747 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Khaled N S

Apr 22, 2017

The only review I have, that is their some exercises that are not available for all students according to their location.

Also, the course is not updated as there are some new researches arise for the used examples (3D printing, etc...)

por TITO C

Aug 11, 2016

Excellent course, both for beginning and experienced marketeers. Loved the way the course focuses on explaining specifically -and with great examples= how the 4Ps theory of Marketing is being transformed by consumers in the Digital Age.

por Cesar R

Feb 17, 2016

Perfect introduction to the digital world. Aric is not only succinct, he also brings to the table several very interesting and up to date technologies that will reshape the online marketing landscape in the next years.

100% recommended!

por Isabella

Mar 01, 2016

Muy buen curso, el profesor está a la vanguardia de los temas y hace ejercicios en los que en verdad aprendes, además no se limita a mostrar diapositivas, usa opiniones de diferentes alumnos e invitados que saben del tema. me encantó.

por Barnendra M C

Jul 24, 2019

Awesome course and well panned out into 4 weeks. Good for working professionals like me to complete these courses.

Most importantly this was my foray into the marketing domain for the first time and the course exceeded my expectations

por Justina L

Nov 22, 2019

This was a very informative and helpful class that gave a good overview of what digital marketing is, including the marketing mix, promotion, placement, pricing, and more.

I would definitely recommend this class for other students!

por Thanakorn K

Aug 02, 2019

Great experience joining the course, there are many useful information and case study. This course can enhance my knowledge for such one who know zero in marketing like me. Looking forward to join the next course as soon as I can.

por Susheel S

Jul 01, 2019

Very straightforward and critical points around Marketing is covered through this course. The peer assignments are interesting too, which lets us reflect and share our understanding of a concept. I'd highly recommend this course.

por Kumar V

Mar 08, 2018

All the courses out there just focuses on the How-to part of any digital marketing channel, which can only give you 1/4th of the complete knowledge. This is a must course for anyone looking to biuld a career in Digital Marketing.

por Felipe D M

Mar 07, 2018

This course is great, it gives students not only very good insights about the current Digital landscape, but also tools to navigate into it. It's ideal for people who want flexibility and are disciplinated to study on their own.

por Erica B

Aug 07, 2015

Great course! I've been very satisfied with the topics treated and about the teaching model.

The exercises and the practical assignments have often been time consuming and this is why I found them effective and useful.

Thank you

por jojo

Sep 24, 2017

The course is quite good and very helpful for me.

But I’ve also got some suggestions:

some of the tools are not very latest popular tools or not global tool. for example, the Redlaser is not well developed in global environment.

por Saeed A Q

Aug 25, 2016

Unforgetable method of teaching, in this course we are not studying we are learning automatically. It is like a method & topic & way of teaching that automatically involved the people. And at the end you understand completely.

por Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Really Amazing and Great Course !!! Thank you Professor Aric for all the hard work you put in this course ! you really opened my mind to many new things that i could have never learned or enjoyed in my local education! THANKS!

por Jose A N

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course, all the concepts explained in this course are beyond of the regular ideas about Digital Marketing. I just learn another better way to work in the digital future of my company. I really recommend this course.

por Juan

Apr 24, 2017

Found this course extremely helpful. Big eye opener to the Marketing world. Would recommend it anyone trying to widen their knowledge on the up and coming digital world. Looking forward to getting stuck into another course :)

por Lizy S J

Jan 09, 2017

A great course for a beginner. The Use Cases used in this course is excellent. Aric Rindfleisch teaching style is very good and easy to understand. I recommend this course to all interested in understanding the Digital World.

por Nihal S

Aug 26, 2019

One of the best courses for beginners in marketing. The way of teaching throughout the course was fun and learning. I enjoyed completing this course. Thanks to coursera for providing such good courses through their platform.

por Katherina E

Aug 19, 2015

It is a really good Marketing course. It is complete and very interactive course. It has a lot of interesting - real life- Cases that help you understand how is working the digital marketing nowadays. I recomend this course.

por Aditya S

May 02, 2018

Dr. Aric Rindfleisch is an excellent instructor. The concepts in this course are explained in a very simple manner and the case studies to an amazing job of reinforcing those concepts.

Very glad that I opted for this course.

por Apurba H

Aug 17, 2015

Content was easy to understand and some of the core concepts have, in my case, found immediate professional application. This course is truly opening my mind to digital marketting, without making it overwhelming. Thank you.

por Anna L C R

Aug 30, 2018

Curso muito bom onde são transmitidos ótimos conceitos de forma clara e didática. Apenas acredito que seria positivo se o curso contasse com algumas atualizações para que alguns tópicos se adaptassem mais ao cenário atual.

por Manuel M L

Jun 20, 2016

Excellent course! It provides you knowledge about how digital tools are changing the way we see marketing. I learned lots of new things. Great course if you want to learn about how marketing is changing in the digital age.

por Gabriel S

Apr 26, 2016

I like this course because it has diferent activities.

Its not about answering treaky questions but true learning and working around new interesting concepts. The must complete style. By far the best Coursera Ive took.

por David E

Nov 22, 2018

Excellent content and range of subjects covered. Very useful to better understand the marketing strategies to better target the Z and Y generation based on academic researches and practical examples and recommendations.