Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,930 classificações
1,670 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Mai L

Oct 02, 2017

This course is very applicable! I have been working in Digital Marketing for almost 10 years, but I still find this course very informative and interesting! Many thanks to the Course Team!

Regards/Michael Lam

por Ayush S

Jun 25, 2016

-

por Maximus M A

Apr 30, 2018

Great course! A lot of good topics and learning material.

por Jorge S

Oct 29, 2017

great content

por Pedro H M V d A

Jan 24, 2016

It was a really interesting course!

por Reynaldo V

Mar 11, 2016

Very educational course. This was my first MOOC course, and my first actual course on Coursera, and I'm impressed by the quality and programming. I've been in digital marketing for more than a decade, and I still learned important information about this field.

por Antoine C

Feb 07, 2016

High quality and great insights

por Shamik B

Dec 18, 2016

A very good introductory course to Digital Marketing.

por Jithendra S R

Aug 17, 2016

Great real world example of technology changing 4Ps of marketing.

por Maria I S P

Aug 15, 2016

I love it!!!!

por Eni Š

Oct 27, 2016

Great course, I learned a lot new things, information, brands, and enriched my vocabulary! Great instructor, very fun and interesting course. I am ready to learn more.

por BUI T M N

Jul 29, 2017

This course will help me....

por Umair

Aug 21, 2015

Great learning experience so far..

por Darren B

May 13, 2017

Great insights with up-to-date information. The professor makes the class fun.

por Lai W K

Feb 12, 2017

Great course to understand the digital marketing.

por ayman m f e

Jun 29, 2018

great course really with lots of updated information

por Sargam .

Jun 09, 2016

Decent course that explains recent shift in marketing mix. Its more on the theory side, not much on technical side.

por Manuj A

Sep 18, 2016

Detailed

Engaging

The assignments need thought and effort - makes you learn

por Paul W

Jan 23, 2017

Great course. I learned a lot. I am using this to change careers. I am so thankful that this programs exists!

por Sidhantha S

Dec 22, 2016

its a awesome course

por Jaime A M B

Aug 13, 2017

Excelente course, very intuitive and very well explained! Totally recommended!

por EDGARD M M

Feb 27, 2017

Very good course with great examples!

por Lin A

Sep 11, 2017

I have gotten a great overview of the latest trends in digital marketing, and insights to how to leverage this knowledge for my marketing work. I look forward to deepening this knowledge as I take on the other courses in this specialisation. Thank you!

por Gabriel F d C

Nov 15, 2017

Very well structured course. Clear and with very useful examples

por Mane M

Apr 12, 2016

Very interesting and exciting course material, lectures and assignment. Thank you Aric and the team for this wonderful experience of learning lots of interesting insights about digital marketing.