Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,978 classificações
1,681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Valentina S

Apr 19, 2017

Very interesting! Slightly disappointed by the peers review approach only, I would have preferred a more blended approach.

por Piero V

Feb 28, 2017

Hi, how do I finish the course? I stayed in module two and I would like to finish the course. Thank you

por Sarah H

May 06, 2017

Very informative, but I wish some of the videos and tools were more up-to-date. As we all know, Digital Marketing is constantly updating with new tactics, so even 2-3 years can make a big difference.

por Lizelle W

Apr 18, 2017

Very informative, interesting articles and great case studies. The combination learning works well for me!

por Omar M

Apr 21, 2017

I like the course.

por Mahmoud M M A

Dec 13, 2016

interested for how working in Marketing Filed .

por Francisco A

Mar 23, 2018

Still needs go for deeper knowlede, with more difficult exercises and assignements

por Jesús L A A

Dec 02, 2017

El curso es muy bueno, sin embargo identifico como área de oportunidad el hecho de que no puedes avanzar o terminar algunas actividades hasta que otros usuarios no te hayan calificado (te califican otros alumnos, no instructores), algunas de las aplicaciones vistas ya no existen y otras están disponibles solo en EEUU. De cualquier manera, sí recomiendo a otros interesados en el tema tomar el curso ya que sí invita a la reflexión y a ver los negocios desde otra óptica.

por Shubham V

May 29, 2017

nice one

por Adrienne M

Jun 08, 2018

This was helpful for thinking about new pieces of marketing, especially with some of the case studies and discussions. The 3-D Printer conversation felt a bit forced. I wish it was replaced with something more relevant to common marketing tactics.

por Abu T M A I

May 22, 2017

The course is great, however i would prefer more interaction with the teaching faculty.

por Shashwat G

Jul 04, 2018

Excellent course. This course helped me learn new concepts like Customer co-creation, Doppelgänger brand image, brand authenticity, user-generated content, changing of the retail, 3-D printing and Pay What You Want (PWYW) strategy. Altogether, the course was really a comprehensive one covering how marketing is changing in a world of digital tools.

por Priyanka R

Dec 08, 2017

A comprehensive & detailed introduction to the course giving out detailed guide to the 4Ps & implementation of digital marketing through the spectrum of 4Ps.

por Jon B

May 24, 2017

I really liked the professor's videos and projects a lot. The student aid was not that helpful though.

por JaiPal Y

Nov 21, 2017

Could have summarized in few slides, unnecessary time consuming content. Pulse coursera forcing me to pay one more time by not proving me assessment review. Its shows review will be available on your next payment. WOW

por Shwetha D

Jun 01, 2017

Great Course

por Martin A

Apr 01, 2018

Good insights and digital marketing basics.The course in general need an update.

por Felix A R G

Apr 01, 2018

muy interesante :D

por Maria D

Apr 09, 2018

I like the course and is very helpful, but I got a little disappointed when I realized it an old course (2013-2015), digital marketing change constantly and I think the course needs a refresh of ideas. But in my personal opinion i liked the course and I enjoyed it a lot

por James K

Dec 15, 2017

Excellent course well delivered. There was a good balance between the lectures, readings and the assignments.

por Amber S

Feb 11, 2018

I thought this was a good course, however my only complaint would be that most of the material and examples are very dated - since it is now 2018 it would have been nice to see more contextual media and examples given that were post 2010-2012 when most of these examples took place - even the articles were 2013, 2014 and knowing that so much changes in digital marketing in a nanosecond, it would be nice for these to be more fresh.

por BERNARDO S

Oct 13, 2017

It's a great course for beginners in Digital Marketing to learn all the new trends.

por Magdalena J

Aug 31, 2017

What I really liked about this course is the peers evaluation section - I have done it for the first time and it teaches you a lot when comes to evaluating yourself and others. Interesting teaching materials as well.

por Pallavi S B

Aug 10, 2017

I liked the course very much !

por Charlotte F

May 30, 2017

I was impressed with this course and I would recommend it to others.

The module about pricing I thought was a bit outdated. The digital marketing landscape keeps changing rapidly, so this course will often need to be updated.