Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,452 classificações
4,984 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de 4,891 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Sabrina A

5 de Out de 2020

love this course. i have learn so many thing from this course. marketing strategy, digital marketing etc.

por Abhijit P

29 de Set de 2020

Excellent content, the case taken up are quite relevant and helps to understand the concepts even better.

por Yagna S

25 de Set de 2020

A great course with perfect content. Great examples and superb case studies. I totally loved this course.

por CLAUDIA C

23 de Ago de 2020

I really enjoy this course and I love it! It is well organized and I think contents are very interesting.

por cansinulukaya

30 de Jul de 2020

it was a great experience for me. the methods you use to teach something are excellent. Thank you for all

por Shiva B C

15 de Jul de 2020

It was really exciting course. I enjoyed the learning and is really going to help in my career.

Thank you.

por TALLAPRAGADA D P

18 de Jun de 2020

professor way of teaching is excellent. the quality is good and i bet that i wouldn't forget this concept

por Suraj S

12 de Jun de 2020

This is a Fantastic course. You will get absolute idea of doing marketing of a product in a digital world

por Sandeep K

12 de Mai de 2020

I loved this course. PWYW was a really different concept that I was not even aware of. Thanks Prof. Aric.

por Fatima A M A

5 de Fev de 2020

an excellent course for those who need a starting point to dive into the business world and its concepts.

por FREDRICK A A O

3 de Jul de 2018

Lectures were great. Brought out the concept of marketing in a digital world with a practical perspective

por Pavan T

15 de Mai de 2018

I did learn few new concepts for marketing in digital world course and very interesting case studies too.

por Adriana P

8 de Mar de 2018

Very interesting course! I definitely recommend it to people looking for developing their knowledge aroun

por Maureen o U

24 de Set de 2017

Amazing course in depth knowledge of digital marketing in recent times was clearly thought. I learnt alot

por Kassirim O

1 de Abr de 2017

This is an excellent course. It has wonderful insight into forms and the tools used in digital marketing.

por Wachter C

20 de Out de 2016

A very good course! Prof ARic Rindfleisch explains very well and it is very interactive. I learned a lot!

por Aniya V

7 de Fev de 2016

For those that has an interest in a career in Marketing, this course and specialization is a great start!

por CHUI W S A

22 de Jun de 2021

I enjoyed the learning journey. Prof Aric Rindfleisch is very engaging and is truly a SME. Thank you!

por Irza S

10 de Abr de 2021

Amazing course for those who need to get a start up for marketing in today's world. WOULD RECOMMEND IT!!

por Mohamed H B

26 de Fev de 2021

so satisfied of the formation, i recommend it for everyone who want to main the digital marketing world

por Nassaka S

8 de Ago de 2020

I wish I could immediately enroll in the next course.

Its gave me a great experience in online learning.

por Saksham G

23 de Jul de 2020

It was a great course and I appreciate the efforts that were put in to make it relevant and interesting.

por Nancy N T

27 de Jun de 2020

It is a great course but I couldn't take Certificate even after ID verification, I don't know the reason

por Randy O B

3 de Jul de 2018

Great course with hands-on experiences that builds a well structured understanding of digital marketing.

por Juan C S C

7 de Jun de 2018

Excelente curso. Te actualiza sobre la tendencia del marketing en la era digital. Recomiendo este curso.