Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,731 classificações
5,087 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1301 — 1325 de 5,020 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Billings T

26 de Fev de 2016

Excellent introduction into Digital Marketing. Course covers the fundermentals with relevant examples and assignment

por Pedro L

13 de Jun de 2021

One of the best courses in Marketing, I'm looking forward to taking the next courses at the University of Illinois.

por Vishnu M D

8 de Mar de 2021

This was one of the best online course because I learned to many new thing from which I was untouched. Thank you :)

por Shefali S

6 de Nov de 2020

The instructor has used his own experience and his voice (Speaking Skills) was well-paced up for the online course.

por Sakshi P

19 de Ago de 2020

Being a Biology core student, this course helped me alot through clearing very basics to intermediate of marketing.

por Ambrose S

27 de Mai de 2020

The instructor of the course has a very good sense of teaching. And also the course is well developed and designed.

por Ekwe C B

10 de Mai de 2020

It was excellent, the exercises, the peer group assignments and the module quizzes.

All made a whole some work fun.

por Islom G

7 de Mai de 2020

Liked it so much. Thanks for giving an opportunity to participate in this course and acquire much useful knowledge.

por Tram P

14 de Dez de 2018

Thank lecturer so much for your interesting lesson that I found so clear knowledge of Marketing from cases of study

por Ocaso D V

20 de Fev de 2018

Demasiado hermoso, para esas personas que realmente aman lo que hacemos...

Excelente Curso, temas muy simplificados.

por Javier C J

13 de Abr de 2017

Excelente curso, muy actualizado con las nuevas tendencias en el marketing, especialmente en el ecosistema digital!

por Ra`fat A

10 de Abr de 2017

I don`t usually 5 stars, but briefly speaking, if there are more stars I would give for sure, strongly recommended.

por Tumelo M

14 de Fev de 2017

This is a very good course, that provides you with relevant understanding of Digital Marketing. I have leant a lot.

por Sargam .

9 de Jun de 2016

Decent course that explains recent shift in marketing mix. Its more on the theory side, not much on technical side.

por Muhammad O

20 de Jan de 2021

Excellent learning and the course is designed to deliver great knowledge. I am happy after undertaking this course

por KARAM E A

9 de Set de 2020

Huge thanks to the professor, his way of delivering and communicating the course material is absolutely fantastic!

por L C G G

17 de Jul de 2020

I could learn the way to use digital platform in the marketing process and the course was a really interesting one

por Md. A B

12 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoy it.its to much enjoyable learning with coursera,thank you for giving me such amazing opportunity 😍

por KHUSHALI R

12 de Jul de 2020

Its a really fantastic course, I would recommend this to all MBA students and those planning to get into business.

por Waaris K

31 de Mai de 2020

Concepts were very valuable and great teaching style that too in proper sequence..!! Looking forward to learn more

por Shankar S

19 de Mai de 2020

GREAT PROF!!

Amazing use of technology and the best part is real time use of case study.. more recent and more real

por Abishek

14 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot of new things about how the outside world is implementing marketing.

por Xinya Z

19 de Ago de 2018

very good course. precise and concise. interesting topics and also I love the campus interview and spotlight part!

por Conrad A

22 de Dez de 2017

I learnt many new and interesting things in this Course. Thank You Coursera and thank you Professor Aric and team.

por Marcos M

21 de Jun de 2017

Great module! It is really fract based and the real examples are very good! Lot's of leanings. Thank you for that!