Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,731 classificações
5,087 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1226 — 1250 de 5,025 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Jimmy T

18 de Set de 2020

Overall good course to learn about. Really enjoyed a lot! Content was perfectly framed which is the thing I like the most!

por HANDAN H

7 de Set de 2020

It was an amazing course, i have learned lots of new marketing strategies about amazing firms. Thank you, have a nice day.

por Boya T

25 de Jul de 2020

It's very very easily understandable course and I loved learning new things and the professor explained everything clearly

por S. N R

19 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and it made me understands lots of concepts and will help me tackle situations in near future

por Giselle F

6 de Jun de 2020

Enjoyed this course, one of the best I have attended, The recent case studies and examples given make it more interesting.

por Mr H P S

14 de Mai de 2020

A very well curated course and assignments to understand marketing tactics required in the rapidly changing digital world.

por Dolly

10 de Jan de 2020

It is a very well designed course. I have learnt so many things from it and it is well related with the 4p's of marketing.

por Akshay

31 de Jul de 2017

Its a really good course to understanding the basics of digital marketing and loved the format of learning showcased here.

por Sriya C

1 de Jun de 2021

This course teaches you thoroughly about the field you choose to learjn about. I had a wonderful experince with coursera.

por Ivy

17 de Nov de 2020

Fantastic course! Very fresh research and interesting points of view. Thank you to Dr Aric and team for this good course.

por Angélica M

14 de Set de 2020

Great course. It provides a lot of key concepts in the marketing and digital areas with up to date examples and readings.

por Rishu A

9 de Set de 2020

The professor is really good. Often I face lack of concentration while studying but he kept me focused, i don't know how.

por Moiz B

28 de Jun de 2020

The lecturer was very good - I really learned a lot. The best part was the engagement through the case study assignments.

por SURAJ S

26 de Jun de 2020

Good learning experience from COURSERA , wonderful online courses provide by COURSERA . Its increase knowledgeable of us.

por Rajat J

28 de Mar de 2020

This course really helps me to understand the 4P's of marketing mix in a digital platform it is a great course

thank you

por Amr O S

19 de Mar de 2020

Aric kept everything simple and each element was meaningful and clear I really enjoyed his style of presenting the course

por Rose A

8 de Mai de 2018

This course provides helpful information in understanding the changing world as it relates to sales/promotion strategies.

por Taher M

25 de Dez de 2017

excellent course. provides very good foundations for digital tools and marketing. satisfied and happy taking this course.

por Lakshita S

30 de Ago de 2020

My experience is amazing . I learned many things. I like to go case study which makes it interesting and some thing new.

por Deep J G

29 de Mai de 2020

Wonderfully explained with good examples and case study. Learning was a wholesome experience with hands-on assignments.

por Chelsea W

6 de Mai de 2020

Great course and lecturer.

Efficient and to the point, well laid out, points explained very well. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

por vinoth k

7 de Abr de 2020

Excellent Online course so far in my career. Case-based assignments and quizzes are some of the best features I can say.

por Ernest S

8 de Jun de 2019

I've learned so much from this course. I will continue with the marketing specialization program. Keep up the good work.

por Susana R R

8 de Fev de 2016

It was my first experience with Coursera and after it I'm addicted to continue learning. I highly recommend this course.

por CECILIA K B

13 de Jun de 2021

Very informative. To have an in depth look at the 4Ps in marketing and the way the digital revolution has changed them.