Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,238 classificações
4,905 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

4651 — 4675 de 4,798 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por NG W K

24 de Jul de 2016

The concepts and knowledge this course covers are useful and practical. The length of the videos is the only thing I dislike. Sometimes they are too long.

por Sibylle G

20 de Fev de 2020

some of the links/websites are not valide anymore. Perhaps the course should be refreshed. Otherwise a great experience with a lot of new information.

por Heather P

23 de Fev de 2016

This course isn't what I anticipated. I see where many topics related to "marketing in a digital world", but most if any had a indirect relationship.

por Marie-Luise K

8 de Mai de 2016

Overall okay, but feels quite outdated. As a marketing professional and child of the digital age I feel like the course didn't go deep enough.

por Jonathan B

31 de Out de 2016

Very elementary introduction of key concepts. Some of the material is a bit dated too.

Overall, it was structured nicely and not terrible.

por Mandeep G

18 de Mai de 2020

some reading materials are too old, even from 2011 etc. Other concepts like 3D printing are not really relevant and not that mainstream.

por MAWJ A

7 de Dez de 2019

It’s near to be as a general marketing more than digital.

Also the Material was old, we are going to 2020 should update the material.

por Somaya E

3 de Mai de 2016

Useful eye opener in different directions.

Out-dated, could use an wisp of technology update with a few years since recording.

por Jacqueline S

29 de Mai de 2021

I really like the professor, however I thought the course was a little bit too basic and easy. Interesting readings, though!

por Aleksandra P

23 de Jan de 2019

The course was delivered in a pleasant way, but it was too theoretical and too "academic". It did not match my expectations

por Abby J

3 de Ago de 2019

Great base content, but many examples are 5+ years old. Content needs to be updated, as much has changed since 2013/2014.

por Sohaila S

19 de Out de 2018

my name is sohaila sameh elsayed ahmed not sohaila ahmed as you sent my certificate with wrong name please correct my name

por Maarten J

30 de Ago de 2015

Nice course for practical knowledge of new marketing concepts / possibilities through the changing digital environment.

por Jaime E R U

28 de Jun de 2016

muy buen curso para ir iniciando con muy buenas ideas y como la tecnología digital afecta a la forma de hacer negocios

por Kartik J

9 de Mai de 2021

Nice cource everything awesome but didn't get honors badge on certificate after completing certificate with honors .

por Leila D

29 de Jun de 2020

Overall good course structure. I think perhaps some more updated examples need to be used for new marketing tactics.

por Victor C

8 de Ago de 2016

Interesting concepts and introduction to the specialization but I wish the lectures were more natural and energetic.

por Srijeet D

24 de Mai de 2017

The material can be updated to show the latest stories and case studies. This aside liked the course.

Thanks

Jeet

por Jan M

11 de Set de 2016

This Course needs a Update, im really disappointed of Week 4 and the Assignments are Outdated and nothing new

por Debraj K

10 de Mai de 2020

Dear Sir

I get the certificate with wrong name please check the issues and kindly reply me

Debraj Kar

por Maurício M

12 de Jan de 2021

Very interesting to have a broad view of how marketing tools create value to consumer nowadays.

por Deleted A

21 de Fev de 2018

Peer to peer grading is ridiculous as you are trusting random people to grade your assignments

por Anoop G

25 de Set de 2018

Could be updated to current market facts and standards. Some examples are quite outdated.

por Jomina J

26 de Mar de 2018

This course is great if all you are looking for is the theory behind digital marketing.

por Karyl H

2 de Nov de 2020

Good Information. Not as engaging as some other courses I have taken on coursera.