Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
16,391 classificações
5,279 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS

23 de jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS

8 de out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

4501 — 4525 de 5,215 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Sanket P

18 de out de 2015

This is an excellent course which extends knowledge about the various marketing strategies that firm are adopting in this changing digital world.

por Nicole D D A

15 de ago de 2020

The only issue is that other students grade your exams and some of them are just mean, and grade your with 0 even if you did everything perfect.

por Dan S

12 de jan de 2020

Good course, high level. I found the references a bit dated at this point, but the concepts remain true. Likely need to update the content soon.

por Pablo B

11 de jun de 2017

Great course...I'd highly recommend it.

And peer-reviewed assignments are easy and helpful, to see how others process and apply the information.

por Alexandre d S C

21 de abr de 2021

Really interesting course for those who doesn't know nothing about marketing and are seeking to learn more about it applied to a digital world.

por Paula M

11 de jul de 2016

Great introduction to Digital Marketing. I was able to obtain great insights on how the digital world impacts Marketing and consumer behavior.

por Satyukov S R

12 de nov de 2019

For beginners, an incredible discussion of the topic. Briefly and clearly!

One has only to update some tasks, as the information is outdated.

por Aglaja J

12 de ago de 2016

Great course, very satisfied especially with the readings part and interviews with other people that are involved professional in this area!

por Sergei S

4 de set de 2015

Great course in general, with minor issues on exercises Starbucks and Redlaser which is hard to complete if you are not in US. Thanks a lot!

por Frederick J

26 de out de 2020

Great course. Gave me knowledge into important marketing concepts. Helps to think marketing and strategy. I didn't want a technical course.

por Malladi R G K

24 de jul de 2020

the course is great. the certificate needing to verify the account which in turn needs payment is disappointment. hope they change the way.

por Naveen R

12 de jun de 2020

It was a good learning experience in marketing with live examples and easy lectures which made the course interesting and fast to complete.

por Rishabh K

17 de ago de 2018

It was good. Gave me an idea of how the 4Ps are getting affected with all the digital technologies that are coming in. Met my expectations.

por Shristi N

1 de jun de 2020

It was an amazing experience. I got to learn so much about the emerging digital world and how marketing strategies have changed over time.

por Bilal J

13 de jun de 2018

Very good course that takes you through the Digital world and gives a brief understanding of how Marketers can optimize this opportunity.

por Rama B

7 de set de 2020

Hi,

Warm greetings!

Please suggest how i can get my Marketing in Digital World Certificate as i can not process it.

Please advise.

Thank you

por Sriram

26 de abr de 2020

I got some better knowledge by doing this course I think it would be use full in my future career.Thank you for giving this opportunity.

por Kavinda W

17 de set de 2018

Brilliant Course. There were a few things that were completely new to me. I wish some of the videos were of good enough quality, though.

por Ali H

12 de abr de 2018

Good Course. Grading scheme needs to be improved. Peer grades aren't always fair and depend on the understanding of concept by the peer.

por Nagraj N

17 de fev de 2021

The course was explained clearly along with appropriate applicative practical examples and Project reports submitted by domain experts.

por Alireza M

30 de out de 2020

It was very good only suggestion is that you can add some more practical example about digital marketing for instance Amazon cases...

por sakshi p

4 de jun de 2019

It was really very helpful course to get understanding about marketing and digital marketing. In terms of benefits and threats both.

por Deleted A

14 de jul de 2017

While I was familiar with the concepts before, there are some useful insights and examples that made auditing the course worthwhile.

por Sabirah S

20 de set de 2021

Great content! Easy for beginners, but challenging enough to teach you more than an online search and a few books. Would recommend!

por SINDHU K

24 de jul de 2020

This course is really Marvellous to me. I really enjoyed this course. Lot of things to learn here. Thanks Coursera and Professors.