Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
16,391 classificações
5,279 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS

27 de mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS

8 de out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

4451 — 4475 de 5,215 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Almetwaly A A

9 de jan de 2020

I think I've gained new information in the transformation from physical to digital era, you will know more on the marketing mix in digital perspective.

I recommend this course

por Umang P M B ( B A

3 de out de 2020

The course give you a basic knowledge about different innovative companies ,help us to understand how the digital marketing has been change the world and the way we interact

por Ramon O R S

5 de jun de 2020

Very good course. I learned a lot. The phone app needs some work, and the page kept telling me I was overdue with my assignments when I wasn't. Maybe you could work on that.

por Umar I

22 de set de 2016

I found this course really fascinating. The key concepts, academic insights, exercises and assignments; all contributed towards real world and practical learning experience.

por Ana L M A

28 de out de 2020

Buenas tardes,el curso me parece interesante,no se ingles y no entiendo,me doy de baja al curso,cobran por el certificado,no tengo dinero.

Gracias

Ana Laura Mendoza Acevedo

por Atulya M M

19 de jul de 2020

I absolutely had no idea about marketing before taking up this course and now I feel much more confident with the marketing skills that I have gained throughout the course.

por Lama H I

11 de mai de 2020

This course is great, and your case studies make it easier to learn and understand, i just wish you would remove the questions that weren't related to marketing in any way.

por Ragu R S B

9 de dez de 2016

The course covers the foundation of Marketing in Digital World. However, the course will be better if Mentors get involved more in the case study discussion and peer review

por Miguel F M

26 de abr de 2021

The most of the material is very good, however, some of the lecture texts have more than 3 years old and in this digital topics, they have to be the most recent possible.

por Raquel L

29 de ago de 2017

It was great course, full of insights and good content. I just wished it would have been more updated. Overall, it was great starting the Specialization with this course.

por Aditya G

7 de jun de 2020

This was a great course. It helped me a lot about the digital tools that we use in our daily life. The course is well designed and should be taken by Marketing students.

por Satyajeet P

16 de jan de 2018

Professor Aric is quite lucid in explaining the concepts and ideas. This course is really helpful for those looking to build fundamental knowledge of Digital Marketing.

por Daria D

7 de mai de 2017

It's a great course with very interesting case studies and inputs, but most of them date of 2007 and I think they might be updated with the new researches of 2015-2017.

por Valerie H

20 de jan de 2017

I very much enjoyed the course because it is really based on "learning by doing" . I have enjoy the practical cases, although some of them are not applicable in Europe.

por Rebecca R

29 de dez de 2016

Really good course! I liked the structure, the materials, and most assignments. I felt like I gained valuable knowledge; this is a good introduction to marketing today!

por Asmita K

19 de jun de 2020

Extremely helpful course, got to learn a lot! But i was expecting some social media techniques, on how to advertise and make online business on instagram, facebook etc

por Calvin C

24 de out de 2019

I like this course, it gave a preview to digital marketing. This course elaborate how digital era change 4Ps in Marketing mix. The case study presented were relatable

por Shubham K J

11 de out de 2020

I have learnt so many new things, startegies that multiple organizations have used and implemented.

I have not got my Certificate yet. Can you please provide me one.

por John N

21 de nov de 2016

Very simple. Almost too simple. Fortunately, this seems to be an intro course, as the next courses in the specialization are much more specific with better content.

por Himanshu D

8 de set de 2016

Wonderfully designed course. Great insights about co-creation, pwyw and other concepts. Thanks to the instructor for wonderful exercises. They were really relevant.

por NEHA M

18 de set de 2019

Great course for people looking to know more about new digital tools and their uses in Marketing! Just to clarify, this course is different from Digital Marketing.

por amanda

9 de mar de 2016

The content is great and the professor is excelent to engage the audience.

The excercises are focused to the practise of theory presented during the videolectures.

por Tanisha S

2 de fev de 2021

The course was extremely good from this course I had learn soo many new things .. but yet not I haven't received my certificate please send it as soon as possible

por Mirela P

19 de mar de 2018

The information could have been more brief, you don't really need 7h per week in order to finish the assignments. Other that that the info is ok for a beginner.

por Santiago C Z

28 de jun de 2020

Very good course. The content is very interesting, I would like it best if it included something more practical, if we had the chance to do something hands-on.