Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,438 classificações
4,979 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

4226 — 4250 de 4,889 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Ali H

12 de Abr de 2018

Good Course. Grading scheme needs to be improved. Peer grades aren't always fair and depend on the understanding of concept by the peer.

por Nagraj N

17 de Fev de 2021

The course was explained clearly along with appropriate applicative practical examples and Project reports submitted by domain experts.

por Alireza M

30 de Out de 2020

It was very good only suggestion is that you can add some more practical example about digital marketing for instance Amazon cases...

por sakshi p

4 de Jun de 2019

It was really very helpful course to get understanding about marketing and digital marketing. In terms of benefits and threats both.

por Deleted A

14 de Jul de 2017

While I was familiar with the concepts before, there are some useful insights and examples that made auditing the course worthwhile.

por SINDHU K

24 de Jul de 2020

This course is really Marvellous to me. I really enjoyed this course. Lot of things to learn here. Thanks Coursera and Professors.

por Nouran T h

12 de Jul de 2020

Never regretted applying into this course. I did learned a lot

Despite I have only one problem there are no practical things enough

por Ahmed E M

26 de Abr de 2018

a very good course, i learned a lot of useful and new information, I got a lot of things that was unknown to me.

thanks coursera.

por Livia M

13 de Ago de 2016

Great course. Highly recommend for those who want to refresh their marketing knowledge but in a digital context and for beginners.

por oyomwan o

19 de Jul de 2020

The course was very insightful and reviewed many digital marketing concept. Thanks to Coursera team for the opportunity to learn.

por Anand B

31 de Mai de 2020

Wonderful course and truly useful for marketers in understanding the pricing & product strategies with examples and case studies.

por Sandilya A

20 de Jul de 2021

Really a very insightful course. Got to know more about marketing and drew my attention towards future planning in this vertical

por Julissa T B

18 de Jul de 2020

I learned a lot in this course. It was hard work but very rewarding. I just wish I could have some feedback from the instructor.

por Chikoti s p

17 de Mai de 2020

This course helped me in growing my knowledge about how digital tools are changing the marketing mix. It was helpful. Thank you.

por Ikhsan A

13 de Jun de 2020

It is good courses and also the way how Professor explained it is so good. I hope this courses will benefit me in my endeavour.

por SHUBHAM C

27 de Abr de 2020

It was great learning from this course that how company uses digital tools and platforms to achieve the goals of their company.

por paul o

5 de Jan de 2020

Great course to learn about digital marketing. Advantages and disadvantages of digital tool over traditional way of marketing .

por João R

25 de Ago de 2019

Consegui ter um amplo conhecimento sobre os conceitos do Marketing Digital, vários insights que já foram aplicados na carreira.

por Stefan N

28 de Mai de 2019

Great introductory course to the topic of Digital Marketing! Would benefit from update of some of the cases and course material

por Amir T M E

25 de Set de 2017

The content of the course is great, however a more recent and up to date exercises and case studies would definitely be better.

por Maham S I

18 de Set de 2015

Interesting course, especially for the people who are planning to do their further studies in Marketing, (Post graduation/ Phd)

por Michael B

19 de Abr de 2021

I was hoping on learning more about search engine optimization (SEO) but nevertheless, I learned a lot from this course study.

por Diabia A A

29 de Abr de 2020

J'ai vraiment aimé participé à ce cours. Tout est vraiment bien expliqué dans les détails. J'ai surtout aimé les etudes de cas

por quynhnghi t

27 de Jun de 2021

It's a really useful course. I can learn a lot of new Marketing knowlegde and it's helpful for my career and study. Thank you

por Valentine M

4 de Nov de 2019

I really enjoyed this course! It's a pretty good introductory class to the specialization, and I learned quite a lot already.