Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,243 classificações
4,907 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

3976 — 4000 de 4,801 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Rishabh G

24 de Mai de 2020

I do not understand that even after completing the entire 6 courses i Specialization, I am unable to access the Capstone. And there is no help available at all.

Rest of the things are good in the course. Excellent faculty and material.

Suggestion: we should add as an activity- A blog/article writing to be published on Coursera page.

por KAUSIK J P

26 de Jun de 2020

The course was awesome. Im basically a student belong to the science stream, through this course I gained some knowledge about marketing that too in digital platform. Professor Aric is very cool in teaching this marketing stuff. He gave a lot of information regarding marketing. On the whole I enjoyed this online course.

Thank you

por Rainer B S

6 de Set de 2015

This was a good course though I feel there could have been a little more professionalism in terms of camera work and testing that apps and services truly were available to all students globally.

Al in all a very insightful course that opened my eyes to some technologies and processes I was not yet aware of.

Thank Aric Rindfleisch

por Sarah M

2 de Jun de 2019

Interesting new concepts are covered in this course, some are so new, research is still being done to fully understand them. Interactive coursework approach where you make a submission and then get to grade classmates' work. This adds another level of interaction which you don't get from simple multiple choice type tests.

por Bedanga B S

7 de Jun de 2020

A great course and a great instructor. The course will make you see how the 4P's of marketing is changing as businesses are moving towards digital. One might not have viewed how the digital world is changing Product, Price, Place and promotion. The courses uses some great examples which makes the course fun to learn.

por Yogesh Y

30 de Mar de 2020

The Faculty teaching this course Mr. Aric Rindfleisch is really nice teacher, He gave good examples and videos lectures are really helpful and quizzes and case studies are really useful through which I opened up with my personal thoughts and answers to the question according to which we learn in the video lectures.

por Marcus M

10 de Ago de 2019

The course is definitely insightful and interactive. I consider it imperative for a fundamental understanding of digitization in marketing. Only drawback here is the outdated course meterial. However relevant the concepts, they could definitely do with some latest app examples and more current industry practices.

por Vignesh N

2 de Jul de 2020

A very constructive and appealing course with excellent course content. The instructor also is very good at conveying the content that is required for the students to understand the concept by giving very appealing examples and case studies.

Overall, I would like to recommend this course to family and friends.

por Steven W A

31 de Mai de 2020

This course gave me real life example, that's help me to understand. I learnt many things from this course. I can relate my learning in digital world. But i have one complain to Coursera not for the course. i completed this course with honor assessment. But I received my certificate without honor certificate.

por Holly E

20 de Ago de 2015

I think this course is interesting and informative. I have progressed into the second week, and the expositions of digital marketing techniques are interesting and fairly detailed. I would recommend this course to gain an understanding of traditional and newer advertising strategies employed by companies.

por Palisetti G

3 de Out de 2020

Yes.This is very wonderful course. Nowadays Digital Marketing is very use ful in the all over world. The entire marketing scanario is changed due to needs and wants of the customers . Here we are utilising wonderful caliculations and tools in this course for very helpful both consumers and organisations.

por ED C A

1 de Nov de 2020

Maybe because it was an intro to the specialization, but it’s not much digital marketing or marketing in general. If you don’t know anything about marketing, it might be a good course for beginners. Otherwise, there may be other courses that delve more in depth on the matter. The instructor was nice tho.

por Silvino L

14 de Jan de 2018

In general, the course provides good information about the impacts of digitalisation on some elements of the marketing mix. I felt like the cases are a little old fashioned. Perhaps victims of the context of the rapid changes we are experiencing through digital transformation. Just another challenge !!!

por SHUBHAM K D

15 de Fev de 2021

It definetely was a informative as well as a interesting and fun course with all the type of learning videos, articles, assignments. I found it really helpful and insightful though the tests could get a little better but overall it is one of the most helpful course with refrence to marketing students.

por SODIQ D

9 de Mai de 2020

It was great privilege to start and finished this course successfully, actually this is my first time doing an online and I feel so happy, thanks to coursers for give us this kind of opportunity and I will also like to thank the Prof. For his optimum and incredibly teaching, thanks and God bless.

por Craig R T

23 de Mar de 2020

Having majored in Marketing and got a B.S.B.A. from the Ohio State University, in 1984, I see that while some marketing concepts stay the same, the tools have dramatically changed. This course, while developed several years ago and probably needs some updating, highlights many of those changes.

por Bhawana c

5 de Set de 2018

i enjoyed the course and got to refresh my knowledge about digital marketing basics. the only problem i faced was in terms of peer grading, I wasn't valued correctly as few reviewers gave me 0 even though i had given a clear explanation. if this can be improved then the course will be great.

por Lamhot S

8 de Mar de 2020

I love this course. The structure of the module and how it considers the digital environment in crafting our marketing strategy. How the modules delivered with reading material, video, use cases, feedback from peer, quiz for module review, really help me to understand all the modules well.

por SHANKHADEEP S

13 de Jun de 2020

Great as a foundational level course. Lucid explanations and really thought-provoking assignments. Though many of the assignments submitted that I came across in the peer review system were either plagiarised or had completely irrelevant and often one letter("k") or one-word answers.

por Mina T

2 de Set de 2020

This course was absolutely brilliant. very well explained and easy to understand. the only problem is that the discussion forms are useless and it's only for asking people to review your work, and no one is interested in having an actual business-related and marketing discussion

por Daniel H

1 de Mai de 2020

I have Marketing Research backround and found this couse a good introduction to the digital marketing world. I believe that I will either continue to take other digial marketing related course or continue with the ones I haven't had the time to finish. Nice course, thank you!

por Juhana P

7 de Ago de 2016

The content of the course is very good. What I would improve are the Quizes; I'd concentrate more on key stuff, not include any questions concerning irrelevant details. Some of the assignment questions were also a bit unclear and the rating scales did not make sense at times.

por JOEL J 1

13 de Mai de 2021

Its a good course with well arranged and organized study material, however, its too basic and generic. I would say its great for school going students but for people who are trying to learn actual SKILLS related to digital marketing then this is not the best course for you.

por Maria D

9 de Abr de 2018

I like the course and is very helpful, but I got a little disappointed when I realized it an old course (2013-2015), digital marketing change constantly and I think the course needs a refresh of ideas. But in my personal opinion i liked the course and I enjoyed it a lot

por Benjamin A A

19 de Out de 2018

This course is just too interesting. I'm glad I took this course. It has exposed me to the changes taking place in the digital world as regards marketing. I recommend that everyone aspiring to be a professional in the marketing environment endeavor to take this course.