Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,481 classificações
4,993 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 4,903 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Diksha B

20 de Mai de 2020

This was my first ever course on Digital Marketing. The contents of the course are so well explained and easy to understand for the beginners.The tasks are easy and very much enjoyable to complete. All thanks to the facilitators for creating such a great module. It is definitely added value inputs in my academics. Thank You.

por Alejandro B

28 de Jun de 2021

This is a well-structured course, very updated where P​rof. Rindfleisch is an outstanding communicator who catches your heart using several formats (Video lectures, focused cases, Campus interviews, interesting readings) to describe the changes in the 4 Marketing Ps in the Digital era. I had a lot of fun upon its completion.

por Giovanni V

1 de Abr de 2021

One of the best coursers i never had in my career. The teacher is incredibly communicative, with a dense and deep knowledge of the subject, able to share that with the students. An comprehensive and extensive program, despite being a short course, that i will try to profit from, as much i can , in my future working career.

por Vanessa S

26 de Dez de 2016

Excellent course! I really enjoyed every topic and lesson which gave me a good foundation into the world of digital marketing. My only critique is that the professor have input on grading our exercises or at least adding comments to our work. I value his input more over the other students to determine how well I am doing.

por Francisco V

27 de Jun de 2017

The faculty is knowledgeable and is good at explaining the concepts.

The material is relevant, just at the level that I expected, not extra-deep and confusing, but approachable and touching the all the fundamentals.

It also covers the changes that the digital tools have brought to Marketing.

I definitely recommend this course.

por Muhammad A

10 de Mai de 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed the course & at no point I found it difficult to keep up. Great design, Precise yet Detailed. On top of that the case studies made it super easy for me to fully understand concepts of Marketing in a Digital world . I am going to complete the specialization as I believe this is going to be fun learning.

por Tristan S

29 de Jan de 2021

Great, fun and interactive class that is very forward thinking in todays day and age. The video are short and concise and are not tedious by any stretch. The interaction feature of the class is probably best by having a effective discussion board where you share your insights with fellow classmates. 10/10 would recommend.

por Yusuf K M W B

13 de Nov de 2020

I have a bit of background in business studies and I've learnt about marketing before which made me think that this course was basically mostly things that I've already learnt. However, this course has taught me several things and it built on what I've already learnt as well. Fantastic course, would recommend it for sure.

por Leonardo H

7 de Mai de 2020

Coursera and Illinois together have made an incredible partnership, the platform is very organized and intelligent, but the best of it is the effort that Illinois put to delivery the best of its content, I have learned a lot in this module, and certainly, I feel like I to want to learn more.

Thank you Coursera and ILLINOIS

por Giuseppe L

3 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed doing this course, I learned a lot through each of its modules and its Case Studies. Professor Aric Rindfleisch made each lesson of this course very interesting, easy to understand, full of content and with great examples. I definitely recommend this course!

Thank you University of Illinois and Coursera!

por Akbar Q

22 de Mai de 2020

This course is necessary in today's time when the world is moving towards digitalization. For me as a Commerce student, this course helped me in understanding the various necessary aspects of Marketing in a digital world. I would recommend this course to very student who wants to learn about the modern way of marketing.

por GUADALUPE O C

10 de Nov de 2018

EL CURSO TIENE OTRA DIMENSIÓN A LA QUE ESPERABA, MU GUSTO MUCHO Y APRENDÍ TAMBIÉN MUCHO, HOY TENGO UN CONCEPTO MEJOR Y DIFERENTE SOBRE ESTE TEMA DE LA MERCADOTECNIA QUE NO ES MI CAMPO DE TRABAJO MAS SIN EN CAMBIO LO HE ADOPTADO Y ME GUSTA, ESPERO SEGUIR APRENDIENDO MAS.

GRACIAS A TODOS LOS QUE HACEN POSIBLE ESTOS CURSOS.

por BHUVANA D

16 de Set de 2020

An easy way to do this is to use the sentence structure, “When you [action],” or “Your performance on [project],” rather than using sentences that start with “You are.” A constructive feedback example about behavior is, “When you talk over Pam in the meetings, you're making the women on the team feel less comfortable

por Santiago G

27 de Set de 2020

Great course! Wonderful overview with the perfect mix between theory, examples and trends! Awesome professor too! Aric makes an amazing job creating a cool, laid-back atmosphere but combines it with thorough knowledge about Marketing, academic insights and digital trends arising in this new era. Totally recommended!

por Fabien Q

19 de Set de 2020

I have completed MOOC at prestigous French Schools such as HEC and Polytechnique....Very interesting as well but sometimes too serious. I was very pleased with the teaching methods of Aric Rindfleisch, who was very friendly, laid back and who made the experience very enjoyable. Great job Aric. Thank you very much.

por Macario P

6 de Dez de 2020

This course is prepared in a way to have a good solid base in the new knowledge of digital technology applied to the market. The material has a dedication aimed at all levels of learning and delivering a lot of knowledge about different companies. Thanks to the people for his dedication and search for the material.

por Heather A

4 de Ago de 2020

Excellent introduction to basic digital marketing concepts. The videos and readings are short, but full of information and the content presented is well organized. I liked the different case studies to illustrate digital marketing principles and practices in a real world setting, it helps to bring it all to life.

por Siddharth A

26 de Set de 2018

I found this course really useful because it spoke of a lot of trends in marketing, past and present, and showed us how to evaluate them. More importantly, it showed us ways to merge trends with one another to come up with improved strategies. It also serves as a good introduction to the world of digital marketing.

por Hana A E

12 de Fev de 2021

This is one of the very few courses I hauled the ideas from while getting the chance to work on the concepts and build a solid understanding. I actually look forward to the course content and assignment preparation because it gives so much insight! I loved it and will be continuing the rest of the specialization!

por Sergio M B

9 de Set de 2020

It is a very complete course, I am dedicated to marketing and this course gives me a new perspective on digital tools and their operation, not only has theoretical aspects, but is focused on many practical aspects of everyday life.

Both the instructor and the subject make the course very enjoyable and interesting.

por Gagan K

7 de Mai de 2020

It was a Wonderful Course. Design, Delivery and Examples were excellent. Videos were very exhaustive and full of energy. The reading material shared was brilliant. One final word: The Professor/Instructor was Excellent in his approach, Communication & Knowledge. It was the Best Online Course I have ever enjoyed.

por Paola B C

20 de Abr de 2020

This is really an amazing course. The content is super updated with new topics and helped me a lot to understand how the new digital world impacts the 4Ps of Marketing Mix. I was fist a bit sceptical but the course is very didactic and the teacher domains the subject. I will definetly enjoy another couse. Thanks

por KARTHIK M

9 de Mai de 2020

A very good course given with practical examples so that you will learn more and you won't forget the topics that are thought. very fun learning class I really liked it if you are really interested in marketing then this is the must course to go through you will learn all the basic things that are to be learnt.

por kunjal c

19 de Mar de 2018

This is a highly recommended course for Marketing enthusiasts, the contents of this course will prepare you for the future and long term planning that you are gonna have to undergo plus Eric's way of teaching is worth applause, he is simply amazing in what he teaches.

without a second thought go for this course.

por C

18 de Mai de 2020

The information was timely and interesting, though I'm a little unsure about the quality of some of the peer reviews and feedback. I like the pace and the content and appreciated the recent updates that were made about COVID19. It impressed me that they take the time and interest to keep the material relevant.