Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
8,257 classificações
2,538 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

MS

May 28, 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Isabella

Mar 01, 2016

Muy buen curso, el profesor está a la vanguardia de los temas y hace ejercicios en los que en verdad aprendes, además no se limita a mostrar diapositivas, usa opiniones de diferentes alumnos e invitados que saben del tema. me encantó.

por Barnendra M C

Jul 24, 2019

Awesome course and well panned out into 4 weeks. Good for working professionals like me to complete these courses.

Most importantly this was my foray into the marketing domain for the first time and the course exceeded my expectations

por Santosh M

Apr 15, 2020

I am happy with the way teh course have been curated. The course have been explained in detail and with good examples. The campus interview with professors were very informative. Aric is indeed a great tutor. I look forward to more!

por Madalyn M

May 17, 2020

I appreciated that the course was up-to-date with current events and new studies. I also thought the professor was very knowledgable and provided great information as well as fun case-studies. Highly recommend and would take again!

por Manas S

May 13, 2020

A very elaborate course. This course brings one upto speed with the current trends in the digital world. It acts as a stepping stone and open visualization to the application of the digital tools in the brick and mortar businesses.

por Justina L

Nov 22, 2019

This was a very informative and helpful class that gave a good overview of what digital marketing is, including the marketing mix, promotion, placement, pricing, and more.

I would definitely recommend this class for other students!

por Nina M

May 07, 2020

An extremely interesting course, adapted to today. It revealed to me a whole other dimension of digital marketing and encouraged me to look at things differently. During the course, I made a firm decision to start my own business.

por Tomas C

May 04, 2020

This course really engaged me in critical and creative way of thinking about digital marketing. I enjoyed many case studies here, specially about Tesla. The course was very actual and presented innovative concepts. I recommend it!

por Thanakorn K

Aug 02, 2019

Great experience joining the course, there are many useful information and case study. This course can enhance my knowledge for such one who know zero in marketing like me. Looking forward to join the next course as soon as I can.

por Ojasvini S

May 29, 2020

It's a good course. I learned about all these new business models and brands. It surely gives you perspective. The peer-graded assignments helped me fine-tune my skills further and I received some valuable feedback from my peers.

por Susheel S

Jul 01, 2019

Very straightforward and critical points around Marketing is covered through this course. The peer assignments are interesting too, which lets us reflect and share our understanding of a concept. I'd highly recommend this course.

por Kumar V

Mar 08, 2018

All the courses out there just focuses on the How-to part of any digital marketing channel, which can only give you 1/4th of the complete knowledge. This is a must course for anyone looking to biuld a career in Digital Marketing.

por Felipe D M

Mar 07, 2018

This course is great, it gives students not only very good insights about the current Digital landscape, but also tools to navigate into it. It's ideal for people who want flexibility and are disciplinated to study on their own.

por Malia D

May 04, 2020

Very helpful course! Provides lots of relevant information on the marketing mix, current digital strategies and best practices in today's marketing world. Would recommend for people who have some marketing or business knowledge.

por Erica B

Aug 07, 2015

Great course! I've been very satisfied with the topics treated and about the teaching model.

The exercises and the practical assignments have often been time consuming and this is why I found them effective and useful.

Thank you

por jojo

Sep 24, 2017

The course is quite good and very helpful for me.

But I’ve also got some suggestions:

some of the tools are not very latest popular tools or not global tool. for example, the Redlaser is not well developed in global environment.

por Saeed A Q

Aug 25, 2016

Unforgetable method of teaching, in this course we are not studying we are learning automatically. It is like a method & topic & way of teaching that automatically involved the people. And at the end you understand completely.

por Eman E B

Feb 20, 2016

Really Amazing and Great Course !!! Thank you Professor Aric for all the hard work you put in this course ! you really opened my mind to many new things that i could have never learned or enjoyed in my local education! THANKS!

por Jose A N

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent course, all the concepts explained in this course are beyond of the regular ideas about Digital Marketing. I just learn another better way to work in the digital future of my company. I really recommend this course.

por Juan

Apr 24, 2017

Found this course extremely helpful. Big eye opener to the Marketing world. Would recommend it anyone trying to widen their knowledge on the up and coming digital world. Looking forward to getting stuck into another course :)

por Lizy S J

Jan 09, 2017

A great course for a beginner. The Use Cases used in this course is excellent. Aric Rindfleisch teaching style is very good and easy to understand. I recommend this course to all interested in understanding the Digital World.

por Nihal S

Aug 26, 2019

One of the best courses for beginners in marketing. The way of teaching throughout the course was fun and learning. I enjoyed completing this course. Thanks to coursera for providing such good courses through their platform.

por Katherina E

Aug 19, 2015

It is a really good Marketing course. It is complete and very interactive course. It has a lot of interesting - real life- Cases that help you understand how is working the digital marketing nowadays. I recomend this course.

por Nabham G

May 09, 2020

Good course everyone should go through. I learned a different perspective to look for the improvement of any company and how to use digital mediums for providing value and service. Amazing case studies and enjoyed learning.

por LAURA V Q C

Apr 29, 2020

Es un curso que me ha permitido entender situaciones de marketing que vivo a diario, pero de las que no era consciente. El curso es muy interesante, actualizado y divertido. No me arrepiento de haberlo hecho, fue muy ameno.