Chevron Left
Voltar para Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

4.7
236 classificações
67 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Melhores avaliações

por ME

Nov 09, 2017

This a great course to learn Chinese for real-life purposes. The pace is perfect for adult learners. It's also fun and not stressful at all.

por DM

Jul 12, 2017

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

Filtrar por:

65 avaliações

por Stephen Prescott

Dec 13, 2018

It's a little frustrating that I need a VPN (because I live in China) for this MOOC. However this course is nicely balanced and timed. I feel i am picking things up. You can download so you can get home/offline practice and the pace is nice and steady (not too fast).

por Asbin Sitaula

Nov 19, 2018

great lessons for beginner speakers

por Mayane Costa Lopes

Nov 13, 2018

Curso muito bom e didático. Você começa desesperançoso e quando vê já tá dando Nihao pra todo mundo, rs.

por Diego Brusetti

Nov 05, 2018

Very funny and useful course!

por TAREK ELHUSSEINI MOHAMED

Sep 26, 2018

Nice tutorial lessons easy and very pleasant and very good thank you

por Lien Chu

Sep 23, 2018

Easy to follow, however, I find the pace a bit too slow for me.

por Mehboob Alam

Sep 23, 2018

Extra Ordinary.

por Angeles

Sep 23, 2018

The best course, it was easy, fun and accesible. Now I want to continue learning Chinese. Thanks!!

por Guillermo Sánchez Estrada

Sep 10, 2018

Very complete course! Easy to follow and understand!

por Orrathip Geerativudhipong

Sep 07, 2018

I learn more from this course. I love Chinese.