Chevron Left
Voltar para Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners da instituição Universidade de Shanghai Jiao Tong

4.7
311 classificações
85 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Melhores avaliações

ME

Nov 09, 2017

This a great course to learn Chinese for real-life purposes. The pace is perfect for adult learners. It's also fun and not stressful at all.

DM

Jul 12, 2017

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

por sanjay d

Dec 19, 2017

For me this has been an excellent program. One may add that since Chinese is a tonal language and English language as practiced today, does not have ways and means to capture nuances of the Chinese language, it takes some time and effort to get understanding of it. I would like to complete the next stages of the course.

por Stella E

Feb 03, 2017

A really helpful mandarin learning course including several useful daily topics. The teaching methodologies are quite appropriate for beginners.

por Núria N G

Sep 19, 2017

Buen curso para tener unas ideas básicas.

por Andrew H

Feb 18, 2017

Thanks a lot to this course of great practicality. Lessons are quite clear and easily-understood. Practice and quiz with each lesson are really good for reviewing. I have acquired some daily and useful expressions through 3-week study.

por GamerQueen333

Mar 01, 2017

It was helpful and taught everything you would need to know.

por Lily H

Mar 04, 2017

Excellent course! It helps me learn a lot in a best way. The topics including greeting, asking time, shopping, family and ordering food are quiet basic and useful. The causes are well-paced and i like the way the teacher speaks Chinese. The practice and quizzes help me keep track of what i have learned. I will recommend this course to anyone who wants to start to learn Chinese!

por Doni B m

Jul 02, 2017

Superb!

por veronica k k

Aug 06, 2017

one of the best teaching on line courses i have done

por María V B G

Jan 13, 2018

Excelente curso

por Daniel M

Jul 12, 2017

This course gives you the option to learn the characters or to simply learn the pinyin. The dialogue videos and scripts are very helpful.

por Sandra G

Mar 31, 2018

Ni hao! Like the dynamics of the course! I`m learning a Lot! Thank you so much Ann!

por Tanveer A S

Jun 19, 2018

It was a great opportunity for beginners to learn about the basic mandarin Chinese. By taking this course now I am able to speak about myself, my family and daily life conversation.Thanks for making this course.

por Cristian Z A

Aug 30, 2017

Excelente curso

por Jason C

Mar 26, 2017

In talking to a friend about learning Chinese, I surprised myself with how much information I've retained from this course. The teaching curriculum is fun and evidently effective. I highly recommend this course.

por Susan S

Feb 03, 2017

this course is very good and beneficial for my Chinese learning. the professor is very kind and I learn a lot of sentences which will be practical in my daily life.

por Ambreen

May 10, 2018

great course for beginners. Very easy to pick up

por Beyers F D W S

May 24, 2018

Excellent! If anyone can teach a 68-year-old "geyser" Mandarin, they deserve 5 stars. Will be going on to next course!

por mohammad n

Jun 18, 2017

very good for starter.

por Б. М

Nov 06, 2017

THANK YOU

por Peipou F

Dec 04, 2017

I really enjoyed this course !!!

por Pedro H d S H

Apr 12, 2018

Very, very good.

por Iann A

Feb 18, 2017

This course is very useful for people who just started to learn Chinese. This course is very good. I have learnt much in a best way. The topics are useful and the vocabulary and grammar that we learn are at HSK 1 level. The quizzes are short and the deadlines motivate you and help you keep track. Thanks to Coursera for providing this course.

por lillianwu

Jan 21, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. The instructors are fantastic, and I also liked the way they use videos and online interactions to deliver the content.

por Juan C M

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent!!

por Irfan H

Dec 16, 2017

Very Nice and great way to learn chinese. I love it