Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing G Suite

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing G Suite da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
598 classificações
120 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Managing G Suite is the second course in the G Suite Administration series. This course focuses on the G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with G Suite and learn how to add a new domain to your account. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Enable and disable G Suite services for different parts of the organization. - Configure common settings for G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive and Docs. - Understand the mobile device management options available in G Suite. - Describe Google Vault and learn how to use it to retain, search and export your organization's data. - Navigate and interpret G Suite admin reports and setup administrator alerts. - Explain the basics of multi domain management within G Suite. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to G Suite course....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Jul 13, 2020

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

JD

Apr 09, 2020

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 120 Avaliações para o Managing G Suite

por NT

Oct 10, 2019

I'm recommending Managing G Suite course as a must do best practice for CEO and executives. The digital skill set while completing the course are mindset transformational for decision making in any cloud based organisation and enterprise.

por Anderson A d M

Jul 13, 2020

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

por John D

Apr 09, 2020

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

por Kevan P T Y

Dec 22, 2019

Concise and easy to understand. The exercises are good as well for learning. However, a video or two would improved the learning experience as well

por Larry R

Nov 14, 2019

Great overview and well taught - I love the hands on way in which this course takes you through the management and execution of the competencies.

por Komalkumar S

Jun 21, 2020

Oh, Lots of new learning and amazing experience. I am using G Suite since long still learn so many new things today. Thank you Coursera.

por Reiss G

Dec 24, 2019

Great course. It gives clear instructions that are in depth and easy to follow. Useful for experienced and inexperienced Google Admins.

por Alberto L

Sep 26, 2019

Easy and fast. Of course it would be better if we had even more exercises and videos or audio to listen to it while doing them.

por Anuj S

Mar 06, 2020

Study material is easy and good, need more reading and video material to understand more better in it.

por christos

Nov 25, 2019

Very detailed and easy to follow material for anyone trying to go into G suite administration!

por John B

Apr 13, 2020

I loved this course, super easy to understand yet thorough enough to accurately learn.

por Slavi G

Sep 11, 2019

All I can say is that this course is super useful - Mandatory for every G Suite Admin!

por Jonnatan A

Feb 23, 2020

great learning about the basics on advance management for Gsuite admin console

por Deleted A

Jul 01, 2020

I really love this course. I hope I could use it sooner with my present job.

por Moses W K

Oct 10, 2019

All the necessary details needed to manage the core services in G Suite.

por Gabriele L

Dec 30, 2019

Great Course! Lots of very helpful information to manage G Suite

por Herath M A K H

Aug 01, 2020

It supported me to widening the knowledge about g suite.

por Jose M S S

Mar 03, 2020

Excelente alternativa para un fácil Aprendizaje online.

por Lee W F

Apr 03, 2020

Nice course, I got many knowledge from the material.

por Vinay M

Aug 27, 2020

Very good practical approach to learn and expertise

por Ajay R

Sep 12, 2019

This is a most important course to Manage Gsuite.

por Carlos A A F

Nov 12, 2019

Excelente curso , muy bien explicado y detallado

por NELSON V T

Jul 14, 2020

A forma que é elaborado o treinamento é TOP!

por Walter O A

Jun 09, 2020

Everything I needed for my next assignment.

por Sakkasem K

May 06, 2020

getting deeper knowledge and more to learn