Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing G Suite

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing G Suite da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
695 classificações
135 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Managing G Suite is the second course in the G Suite Administration series. This course focuses on the G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with G Suite and learn how to add a new domain to your account. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Enable and disable G Suite services for different parts of the organization. - Configure common settings for G Suite core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive and Docs. - Understand the mobile device management options available in G Suite. - Describe Google Vault and learn how to use it to retain, search and export your organization's data. - Navigate and interpret G Suite admin reports and setup administrator alerts. - Explain the basics of multi domain management within G Suite. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to G Suite course....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Jul de 2020

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

JD
8 de Abr de 2020

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 135 Avaliações para o Managing G Suite

por Corron M

5 de Jul de 2020

loved it

por RALLABANDI G

6 de Jun de 2020

thank u

por Joe C

26 de Jan de 2020

Great!!

por Bruno E S B

17 de Nov de 2019

TOP !!!

por Rimantas I

20 de Set de 2020

Thanks

por Muhammad Z H

14 de Nov de 2019

Thanks

por Muhammad I

3 de Mar de 2020

great

por Thiago B P

29 de Nov de 2019

greet

por Denys Z

9 de Out de 2019

great

por Jefri L

4 de Out de 2020

nice

por sivaguru m

14 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Teddi Z

19 de Fev de 2020

Good

por Sachin A

27 de Dez de 2019

Nice

por MASOOTH A

18 de Ago de 2019

good

por Hritik S

29 de Ago de 2020

pl

por Pras D S

25 de Nov de 2019

ok

por Daniel T

21 de Nov de 2019

It was ok, some interesting points but I found some of the quiz questions a little ambiguous to a point where it seems googles own help files say the opposite of how the question reads. Whether that was done to make it harder on purpose or not? - so I've provided feedback on some of these.

por Danielle E

17 de Fev de 2020

This course takes much longer to complete than what they say it does, if you take the time to read all the supplemental readings. Good course and you do learn a lot about the Admin console.

por Jahranga B

31 de Ago de 2020

Very good course. easy to follow along. Some updating of course content is required to match current versions of GSuite, especially when features have been move, renamed or discontinued

por Bud C

25 de Ago de 2020

Learned multiple new skills in using GSuites. Course definitely needs to be updated. Many areas in GSuites have changed compared to the course.

por Jason K

9 de Dez de 2019

There are some typos and confusing aspects of the descriptions. Also the Reports -> Manage alerts is outdated as the system has slightly changed

por Mateusz B

30 de Ago de 2019

I feel that some of the answers are not longer correct after recent updates, some names have changed, at least one things change position.

por Tim C

6 de Out de 2020

This is an excellent intro course. I do think it needs some updating as some of the changes to the Admin Console are not reflected here.

por Mark C

19 de Fev de 2020

Several directions are out of date but I like that it forced me to explore and find how to accomplish the task in the new report areas

por Alex O

28 de Dez de 2020

Coursera material around Mobile device management and reporting, particularly with regards to rules, is out of date.