Chevron Left
Voltar para Management Skills for International Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Management Skills for International Business da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.7
estrelas
612 classificações
146 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on a range of management techniques. You’ll discover the main skills and competencies of effective leaders, and how to distinguish between management and leadership. The course will cover team dynamics, how to build effective relationships, key motivation theories, and how to use communication to best effect. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Melhores avaliações

AB

21 de mai de 2017

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

MK

27 de jun de 2020

Great MOOC! In my opinion this MOOC is very interesting and useful. I liker peer-graded assignment about Steve Jobs and Sir Alex Ferguson. Thank you David James and University of London

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 148 Avaliações para o Management Skills for International Business

por Miltina N

15 de mar de 2018

Excellent course content. Materials are easy to understand and overall i had a great experience taking this course. Glad i passed it too!

por Ioana S

9 de set de 2020

Really well structured, just enough theory, and plenty of examples, interviews, and practical aspects. I highly recommend the course!

por Kuzolunga T T X

6 de out de 2017

It's rare to be able to say a module changed the way you think and how you behave. I wish I had encountered this sooner in my career.

por Martha A

20 de nov de 2020

Thanks soo much to my lecturer and the entire team that put this course together. It's an amazing experience. God bless you all.

por Palash S

3 de nov de 2020

the course made me more confident and the real time examples and case studies helped a lot to understand the situations easily.

por Lê T H T

21 de nov de 2021

I have learned a plethora of knowledge about management. Thanks to this course a lot especially the teaching of Mr. David Jame

por Suyash A

10 de ago de 2020

Good Insight on the key management skills required to be successful in doing business in current Dynamic International market.

por Meighan K G N

30 de mai de 2021

One quote really stuck to me, "The Art of Communication is Being Understood." - Peter Ustinov. I'm glad I took this course.

por Bernard D V

9 de out de 2017

Good course about Management Skills. Excellent written content (pdf files about management theories) and great interviews.

por Anastasiya K

27 de jul de 2020

Good course. Not as valuable as the first one in this series but still amazing case studies and helpful materials.

por AMRUTA S P

5 de mai de 2021

The course was really interesting and informative with lots of interviews and case studies. Thank you!

por Karen A G

28 de ago de 2020

Awesome course! Self-paced course work. This is a must have in order to advance in your career.

por gayatri l

25 de mar de 2020

I have enjoyed learning each bit of it I have never explore this side of me thank you so much.

por Daniel B

6 de mar de 2019

Very good content and a great way to enhance my understanding of these key principals.

por Cheryl p

26 de ago de 2020

It was an amazing journey to gaining more knowledge on this management topic

por Judith

30 de set de 2018

I have learnt valuable information on motivation , management and leadership

por Jenny P M A

9 de mai de 2021

Buenos días

Éste curso me ha parecido muy bueno y completo

Muchas Gracias

por Muhammad s

21 de mai de 2020

Thank you it was a great course by Greatest Teacher Mentor and manager

por ADDO-AKUFFO G

3 de abr de 2020

The lessons were very good and understandable. It has really helped me

por Thayla

4 de jul de 2017

It was an amazing course, I'm already applying what I have learned.

por ADELMO S D O

2 de nov de 2021

Wonderful, course completely refers to our actuality and reality.

por bebe j

20 de out de 2020

more than 5 stars are not enough! thank you Sir David James!

por Josh L

10 de fev de 2018

I found this course to be very useful. Highly recommended!

por Farhan M R

9 de jan de 2021

The best course which i have taked. Thank you very much!.

por Khuzema Q

25 de ago de 2020

Amazing content, covers all the theory aspects in detail!