Chevron Left
Voltar para Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
201 classificações
50 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

Melhores avaliações

SA
20 de Mai de 2020

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV
2 de Jun de 2020

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 50 Avaliações para o Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

por Shashwat A

21 de Mai de 2020

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

por Ekta V

3 de Jun de 2020

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

por Kristiin K

2 de Nov de 2020

The course is great for beginners and I would recommend it to everyone who wants to work with Mailchimp! The explanation is detailed, you always have a chance to pause and explore all available features.

por John E

31 de Out de 2020

Very helpful especially the split screen allowing immediate practice while listening to the instructor and seeing his/her tutorial screen.

por Md M

15 de Jul de 2020

Mailchimp is an interesting site. It helps us to send huge email within a minute. One can make his career of email marketing by it.

Thanks

por Prashant K

6 de Jun de 2020

Stacy,

Your teaching approach Sparkes!, Recharge and revive learners

Thank you so much

wish to learn more from you in near future

por Stephen E

1 de Ago de 2020

I've always wanted to learn how to sell via email, coursera just taught me that. Thanks and God bless

por Sachin V M

25 de Jul de 2020

Simple basics and effective i learnt about basics of MailChimp and email template creation

por Govinddeep S

3 de Jun de 2020

It was an amazing experience in learning e-mail marketing campaign using mailchimp

por Daniel M P

8 de Out de 2020

Great course!!! Easy to follow. Directly to the point. Thanks :)

por Sunshine G

6 de Jun de 2020

The course is very straightforward and informative. Thank you!

por Aishah F

1 de Nov de 2020

Thank you for this lovely guide for Email Marketing Campaign.

por Yashica N

18 de Jun de 2020

An amazing course to enhance your e-mail marketing skills!

por SHARMA H S

21 de Set de 2020

Best tutorial and essay to manage degital campaigns

por Likhith S

19 de Mai de 2020

A very good tool to manage e-mail marketing!

por Sebastian J

26 de Mai de 2020

Really good course who want a time pass.

por MEMOLYNE N

3 de Nov de 2020

The best tool for email marketing

por Sambhav P R J

30 de Jul de 2020

Great Hands-On Experience

por Fatima S Q R

21 de Out de 2020

The course was amazing!

por Suleman N

7 de Jul de 2020

good to learn new thing

por Fariz M

4 de Jul de 2020

Thanks to coursera

por PRASHANT K G

10 de Jun de 2020

excellent course

por Diganta S

25 de Jul de 2020

Nice Course.

por 5050_SYLVIA H S S

30 de Ago de 2020

Very useful

por Isaac S

8 de Jul de 2020

Thanks