Chevron Left
Voltar para Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
79 classificações
26 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

Melhores avaliações

SA

May 21, 2020

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV

Jun 03, 2020

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 26 Avaliações para o Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign

por Shashwat A

May 21, 2020

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

por Ekta V

Jun 03, 2020

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

por Prashant K

Jun 07, 2020

Stacy,

Your teaching approach Sparkes!, Recharge and revive learners

Thank you so much

wish to learn more from you in near future

por Govinddeep S

Jun 03, 2020

It was an amazing experience in learning e-mail marketing campaign using mailchimp

por Sunshine G

Jun 06, 2020

The course is very straightforward and informative. Thank you!

por Yashica N

Jun 19, 2020

An amazing course to enhance your e-mail marketing skills!

por Likhith S

May 19, 2020

A very good tool to manage e-mail marketing!

por Sebastian J

May 27, 2020

Really good course who want a time pass.

por Suleman N

Jul 07, 2020

good to learn new thing

por Fariz M

Jul 04, 2020

Thanks to coursera

por PRASHANT K G

Jun 11, 2020

excellent course

por Isaac S

Jul 08, 2020

Thanks

por XAVIER S M

Jun 01, 2020

thanks

por Abhishek P G

Jun 11, 2020

great

por Pratham

Jun 26, 2020

good

por p s

Jun 25, 2020

Good

por tale p

Jun 23, 2020

good

por pavithra m

May 24, 2020

....

por Amjad B

Jun 15, 2020

Great course. It was so useful.

I would suggest that quiz questions be less about menus and options, and more about the process of creating the marketing campaign.

Thank you

por Hasan S

Jul 03, 2020

I would rate it four as it helps me to learn the dashboard but my expectations were higher than that as other options are not explored by facilitator.

por Indra S

Jun 06, 2020

A very easy and good project to learn about the MailChimp email marketing campaign.

por paras l

Jun 23, 2020

Good one to learn the basics of the mailchimp

por Adel A

Jun 15, 2020

the simulator some times lagging

por Sheikh S B S

Jul 08, 2020

I haven't applied this skills

por Antony A D

Jun 04, 2020

Not So informative, anybody could do it even without a course, atleast when you are doing a single guided project do a difficult one which include all the command.