Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprendizagem automática usando o Sas Viya

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprendizagem automática usando o Sas Viya da instituição SAS

4.7
estrelas
84 classificações
16 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers the theoretical foundation for different techniques associated with supervised machine learning models. In addition, a business case study is defined to guide participants through all steps of the analytical life cycle, from problem understanding to model deployment, through data preparation, feature selection, model training and validation, and model assessment. A series of demonstrations and exercises is used to reinforce the concepts and the analytical approach to solving business problems. This course uses Model Studio, the pipeline flow interface in SAS Viya that enables you to prepare, develop, compare, and deploy advanced analytics models. You learn to train supervised machine learning models to make better decisions on big data. The SAS applications used in this course make machine learning possible without programming or coding....

Melhores avaliações

TA
5 de Jul de 2019

Easy to follow even with limited statistics knowledge.\n\nInstructors teach the basics to get you started and best of all the software is included so you can practice.

RM
7 de Abr de 2020

I found this course SAS Viya really excellent and useful for Data Scientist. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning and deploy machine learning.

Filtrar por:

1 — 16 de 16 Avaliações para o Aprendizagem automática usando o Sas Viya

por MP

22 de Jun de 2019

Nothing practical to learn, not even temporary access to SAS...

por Elven J

24 de Mai de 2019

Thank you SAS, Coursera, all involved to make this course available here. In special to Jeff and Catherine who covered different techniques associated with supervising machine learning models and analytical approach to solve problems business on Model Studio and pipeline flow interface.

por Tricia A

6 de Jul de 2019

Easy to follow even with limited statistics knowledge.

Instructors teach the basics to get you started and best of all the software is included so you can practice.

por Ravi M

8 de Abr de 2020

I found this course SAS Viya really excellent and useful for Data Scientist. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning and deploy machine learning.

por Pritesh D

11 de Jun de 2020

A well designed and thoughtful course explaining the key concepts of machine learning

por SATISH C S

13 de Mar de 2020

This is a good course . SAS is the leader in the world of analytics.

por Daming Z

10 de Mai de 2020

Thank you very much!!!

This course will change my career and life.

por Gregg H

19 de Nov de 2019

Great interactive introduction to SAS Viya

por saurabh p

22 de Fev de 2020

best platform

por Karina R

6 de Ago de 2020

Good course.

por Ibrahima B

11 de Ago de 2020

I loved it

por Shivanand R B

24 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Enrique O

6 de Jan de 2021

The content is great, although the platform failed after 5 days of inactivity. My account was deactivated and I was never able to recover it so I couldn't follow the tutorials.

por Rafael B

11 de Ago de 2019

Curso básico que apresenta as funcionalidades do SAS Viya para as aplicações de Machine Learning baseado somente em modelos supervisionados.

por ketki

12 de Mai de 2020

nice course for those who already knew machine learning concepts and wants to learn SAS viya for creating models.

por rohit r

29 de Abr de 2020

I liked the course. However too little time was spend on model deployment. There was none on testing. This is the most important part of developing a model. Otherwise I liked the course