Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Applied Machine Learning

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Applied Machine Learning da instituição Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute

4.7
estrelas
478 classificações
119 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for professionals who have heard the buzz around machine learning and want to apply machine learning to data analysis and automation. Whether finance, medicine, engineering, business or other domains, this course will introduce you to problem definition and data preparation in a machine learning project. By the end of the course, you will be able to clearly define a machine learning problem using two approaches. You will learn to survey available data resources and identify potential ML applications. You will learn to take a business need and turn it into a machine learning application. You will prepare data for effective machine learning applications. This is the first course of the Applied Machine Learning Specialization brought to you by Coursera and the Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Oct 09, 2020

I have been teaching Machine Learning for some time now. This course is really good and comprehensively presents the working of machine learning process in a nutshell. Very good introductory course.

MM

Oct 29, 2019

I have really got benefit from this course as a beginner to ML, it gives me the best understanding of ML. I m looking forward to getting into it more efficiently with more practices.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 119 Avaliações para o Introduction to Applied Machine Learning

por Kalhan B

Jul 05, 2020

This is a course that gives a much-needed overview that is rarely mentioned in other resources. Ana is a very cool teacher...

por Ubaid-ur-Rahman

Jan 25, 2020

The course was a really good one introducing you to the machine learning and how you should think and approach an ML problem.

por RAYADURGAM K K

Jun 21, 2020

the instructor is very friendly and explained every topic very nicely. her facial expressions were awesome,it kept me going

por Marisa T

Aug 31, 2019

Anna Koop has a very engaging onscreen personality that makes it easy to follow her explanations of machine learning.

por Muhammad N

Jul 11, 2020

It's a great course for fundamental knowledge of ML. Thanks to Anna Koop for her lively presentation of the topics.

por SATHEESH K G

May 27, 2020

Very steady on content and thoughtfully delivered. Lively delivery makes it lighter than it originally is.

por Atiqur R

May 13, 2020

Good course for those who are new to machine learning. Explains all important aspects without any coding.

por efren c

Sep 22, 2019

Very informative, highly recommended to anyone with an interest in starting any ML project in the future.

por PATRIZIA C

Sep 18, 2020

Corso base sul machine learning generale sulle definizioni più importanti ed esaustivo con gli esempi

por Shubhang A

Jul 01, 2020

Great Course, helped me to understand how we can apply Machine learning in real world effectively.

por KSHITIJ V

Jun 17, 2020

It was a good experience as the course has covered all aspects from a business point of view.

por Emilija G

Jan 09, 2020

The whole specialization is extremely useful for people starting in ML. Highly recommended!

por PAVITHRA S

Jul 19, 2020

This course is very useful for me to understand training data and machine learning model.

por Andres L

Jul 16, 2020

Amazing introduction to ML, excellent examples and real life cases are described here.

por Kanishk A

Jan 27, 2020

Very good course for ethics and introduction to the basic concept of Machine Learning.

por CARLOS I I B

Mar 11, 2020

It is an excellent approach to how machine learning should be applied to real life!!

por Mohanraj R

Jul 24, 2020

Really a great course to learn about the machine learning using real-world examples

por Jani R

Sep 02, 2019

Solid introduction to the Machine Learning Lifecycle and other intro topics in ML

por Joyce W

Sep 22, 2020

Fun and accessible course! Looking forward to finishing the specialization next!

por Gustavo G A

Sep 08, 2019

Very good. Interesting format and method to introduce the basic concepts.

por Fernán A V G

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent introduction to ML, great teacher, i love her! Congratulations

por Mr. V K R S - C

Oct 05, 2020

It is really nice to learn the QuAM and how it applies to real life.

por Dinesh K

Oct 03, 2020

Great presentation and explanation of ML fundamentals to start with.

por Valerii M

Mar 31, 2020

Nice course! Good idea to add more practice with Jupyter Notebooks!

por Hamza M

May 01, 2020

Nice introductory course for someone exploring Machine Learning.