Chevron Left
Voltar para Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
662 classificações
116 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Melhores avaliações

MA
19 de Set de 2020

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

BG
7 de Nov de 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 116 Avaliações para o Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

por T N B

3 de Jun de 2020

very usefull

por DEVARSH S

19 de Out de 2019

great course

por Macha N S S

4 de Jun de 2020

Good course

por anup d

4 de Nov de 2019

nice course

por gaddam m

20 de Jul de 2020

Vvery good

por MAUSISA, J H (

27 de Set de 2021

Very Good

por nidhal

5 de Jul de 2020

perfect

por Arunit M

8 de Nov de 2019

Tough

por BONZA, L Z (

26 de Out de 2021

GOOD

por Ankur A D

2 de Fev de 2021

nice

por JOGINAIDU K

13 de Ago de 2020

GOOD

por THOTA P S S 1

28 de Mai de 2020

nice

por Великий С ( V

31 de Out de 2017

This is interesting and informative for me. I gained knowledge that couldn't manage to gain at school.

I'd like to have more practice quizes. I felt lack of them in comparison to DC Analysis course that I've also finished.

Forum here was even more dead that in DC course - there were only 2 threads in total for the whole course (but maybe it's due to fact that I've started and finished the course before session started).

Anyway, for those who had no previous knowledge about AC (as I did), I'd highly recommend this course - it perfectly complements DC course.

Thank you, teachers) Going to take the third course in this cycle - about electronics.

por veronique l

30 de Nov de 2017

The curriculum is excellent. The videos are excellent. A pleasure to watch and to follow along. The only problem is that there is no instructor on duty for the forum. No one answers the questions. Also I think the final quiz should be longer. They are easy. More practice quizzes could be posted in the transfo section. I also suggest to offer labs. I enjoyed the curriculum and the class very much. I recommend the electronics class by the same school.: There is actually a professor who promptly answers questions.

por Anthony L

29 de Jul de 2021

Through this course, I have acquired the skills to analyzing basic linear AC circuits which makes me already prepared to the study of non-linear circuits. The teachers' instructions are very clear and comprehensive, however, I think the exercises are a bit too easy and they neither cover all the skills nor reach the necessary difficulty to master the circuit analysis (especially those in week 3 to 5) . It would be better if some extended materials which include harder exercises are provided.

por Tejdeep G

29 de Mai de 2020

This was much better than the starting course. This is pretty easy course to complete, because It doesn't cover much tbh, when you compare it with the first course, But most of the assignments have significantly less errors compared to DC analysis. I would recommend also to take Intro to Electronics from the same prof , Its much better and error free , If you want to learn about Basic electronics.

por Arun V

10 de Mar de 2021

This was a nice, brief course on AC Linear Circuit Analysis.

However, the course could have gone into a bit more detailed treatment of the topic. The course doesn't tell you the derivation of the mathematical techniques that are used to analyze AC circuits - it just presents them as they are. The lecturers don't even mention any material we could consult to know how these methods were derived.

por Hari K

17 de Mai de 2020

I faced difficulty in some places as the answer key was wrong and I thought it was my mistakes, lucky that most of them were already discussed in the discussion forum.Thank you.

por Marcio L

25 de Jan de 2018

This is pretty good, but not as good as DC Analysis. It would be nice to have more sample problems on this, only week 4 seems to have sample problems today.

por Tushar S A

18 de Out de 2019

Its a good course. Everything is explained quite nicely. The only problem I faced was that some answers did not matched with the teaching.

por Prem S

18 de Mai de 2020

The Second Week concept (i.e) the Frequency response concept can be even more taken briefly for more and better understanding.

por Jasper J O D

6 de Jan de 2021

A good introductory the basics of Electrical Engineering dealing more on the AC side and briefly applying tansformers

por HAMZA Y

28 de Out de 2017

Very good course it goes on all basics of ac signals , thank you so much for making such great courses like this !!!

por Swapnil M

7 de Set de 2019

This course lays a fundamental stepping stone to the advanced level of electronic circuits and its elements

por prsantoshram

11 de Out de 2019

GREAT TEACHING AND THE FACULTIES HAD A GOOD IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF THE SUBJECT