Chevron Left
Voltar para Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
658 classificações
116 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Melhores avaliações

MA
19 de Set de 2020

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

BG
7 de Nov de 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 116 Avaliações para o Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

por Zihao W

1 de Jan de 2020

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

por jathin g

8 de Nov de 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

por Mr. G M

3 de Mai de 2020

This course provides basic and essential knowledge of Ac fundamentals. Design and analysis of Network filters using bode plots is awesome.Overall a good course to strengthen our skills electric circuits

por 邱上祐

7 de Dez de 2019

A good elementary course for those who are interested in circuit, clear and good explain from the lectures and useful exams and quiz. One thing for suggested might be provided the details of the exams.

por David W

29 de Mar de 2020

I really enjoyed this refresher. This particular class has very few errors and does a really great job explaining the topics. The quizzes are particularly short--more homework problems would be useful, I think. Really appreciate the time and effort that went into making this class and allowing it to be public. Thank you!

por Mayank G

8 de Ago de 2020

This course gives the incite towards the analysis of circuits with respect to alternating sources. The whole course if nicely presented and is a much better package than the part one of the series. Highly recommended.

por Anastasia F G A

17 de Ago de 2020

Es un excelente curso, muy explicativo, me sirvió de mucho como complemento a una asignatura que tengo en la carrera de Ingeniería en Electricidad.

Buenos profesores, se entiende bien lo que quieren decir.

por Muhammad Y A

20 de Set de 2020

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

por Nikolas A G

3 de Jan de 2021

Great course, made me remember somethings related to filters and ac circuits in general I had in high school, as well as learning entirely new subjects with a focus on exercises.

por Prangon C

26 de Jun de 2020

This course is very helpful to the students like us.I have learnt different topics which wasn't learnt perviousl...Highly Recommended

por SIVA P P

27 de Ago de 2020

Dear Madam, please provide the solutions for the assignment questions for knowing the method of solving you approach. Thank You

por Srinivasa R V

24 de Mai de 2020

EXCELLENT ....... I HAVE LEARNED SOME KEY IMPORTANT CONCEPTS IN LINEAR CIRCUITS-2..... THOSE CONCEPTS ARE VERY ESSENTIALS.

por sai c

28 de Mar de 2020

this course helps really well to improve my overall skills and my knowledge about the theory involved in this subject

por K,Viswa S

21 de Jun de 2020

It is a basic course for all the circuit branches.It is a very good course for those who want to start from basics.

por Anandraj

21 de Out de 2020

Nicely designed module quizzes by which we were more confidant on the concepts taught. Overall course awesome.

por khaled

24 de Fev de 2018

this is really great course with clear and simple description and i used it to refresh my information

por SUVIGYA S 1

8 de Mar de 2020

I am unemployed and love to have the certificate for my CV but i am unable to pay for it please help

por AUROBINDO G

14 de Out de 2020

It was a nice analytical session of lecturers, brushed up my knowledge and gave me an insight.

por Abraham D C

1 de Abr de 2021

I really liked the course and I'm very thankful for always bringing the best academic quality

por rayapati m

23 de Mar de 2020

Very useful course..

Hard to solve...

At the end u will become master of this course.......

por Tanay A

4 de Jun de 2020

I am highly impressed by the teaching methodologies adopted by the trainers.

Thanks a lot

por Murtaza C

6 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course to revise once learned and also gain extra knowledge to help in future

por ANSH A 1

5 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course. It helped me learn a lot and also understand the concepts for my exams.

por SUSHIL Y

9 de Jun de 2020

Quite tough course. BUt if you do it you will get your various concepts boosts up.

por Hitesh K

6 de Nov de 2019

It was quite good. I have learned some new concepts other than the general topics.