Chevron Left
Voltar para Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação da instituição Universidade de Toronto

4.8
estrelas
3,885 classificações
1,179 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Behind every mouse click and touch-screen tap, there is a computer program that makes things happen. This course introduces the fundamental building blocks of programming and teaches you how to write fun and useful programs using the Python language....

Melhores avaliações

HA

Aug 18, 2019

Great for a fundamental course. I have to admit that I had learnt python a few years back and was using this as a practice and revision course. But I learnt a lot more which I can add to my knowledge.

CV

Nov 17, 2017

This is a introductory course i would recommend. I especially liked that the instructors took the time to go through the python visualizer and try to unveil some of the background workings in python.

Filtrar por:

1026 — 1050 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Aprenda os Fundamentos da Programação

por Ganesh V

Feb 24, 2017

This is a great course for beginners . If you can spend more time after the second week, you will get best out of the course .

por Andreea U

Feb 12, 2020

Very good balance between giving clues and leaving the student figure out the solution. A good introduction to programming.

por Mohamed E

Oct 13, 2019

i actually enjoyed the course, especially the final exam when my gf came and prayed that i solve it, and guess what? i did!

por Rajnish K

Mar 07, 2018

If you want to start the python from basic, then this is the right platform.There are lots of fun in the course assignment

por Balaji G

Mar 04, 2018

Excellent introduction to Python . Instructors have a very good technique for explaining complex topics in a simple way

por Álvaro C R

May 27, 2017

Good course in general, some of the descriptions of the functions to complete in assignments and exams were confusing.

por RaviTeja N

Dec 11, 2016

This course is very good for the beginners but the last two weeks lack some content which is required for the quizzes.

por Tan W Y

Sep 19, 2017

will be great to introduce other useful operators such as += etc. also, will be great if can teach the basic of OOP.

por Seha I O

May 30, 2017

Quick introduction to the basics of Python. It was easy to follow, and assignments were straightforward. Thanks!

por Peter M

Nov 13, 2016

Well taught course which does as it says and introduces the fundamentals of programming using the python language.

por Jennifer L

Jan 22, 2018

Great course. Loved that the quizzes were graded without having to pay. Assignments were challenging, but doable.

por Aaron Z

Jul 05, 2017

Some wording in quizzes were a bit ambiguous. Lectures and note summaries were very clear and easy to follow.

por Richard V

Jan 11, 2017

Great course. I learnt the importance and use of a good docstring! Some of the quizzes are a bit heavy going.

por Kazi S J N

Jun 19, 2018

The approach is very helpful. I already had previous experience with c++ but this course renewed my view.

por Ricardo E

Jun 23, 2017

This course covers the basics of Python. I would be nice an introduction to classes and OPP methodology.

por Rickard K

Dec 02, 2017

Great content that is recommended with companion book, video and sound quality could be better though.

por Tan R

Jun 14, 2019

Easy to follow and very clear. I enjoyed this course much as it was suitable for beginners to coding.

por N V P S P

Jun 21, 2019

Would be nicer if it had more assignments or topics to be covered with bit more practical approach .

por Oscar A F

Oct 08, 2019

El mejor curso para aprender a programar de forma organizada, creando bases sólidas. Lo recomiendo.

por David W

Apr 29, 2017

A challenging introduction, goes fast but gives you what you need to get through. I learned a lot.

por Servando G R

Apr 15, 2020

could be updated, and the content could be faster., other than that its a great learning material.

por Metin Y

Dec 19, 2016

the course is pretty good; however, it gets really fast after 3rd week, which is not well-adjusted

por Simone L

Apr 22, 2019

Lots of troubleshooting and debugging practice! Very hands-on for an online course! Learnt a lot!

por Karsten S

Mar 13, 2019

Good introduction to Python. Manageable assignments. Sometimes the quizzes require an awake mind.

por Venkat S

Apr 28, 2018

Course is very good. Some topics lacking detail explanations. Overall, very good beginner course.