Chevron Left
Voltar para JavaScript Basics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de JavaScript Basics da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
estrelas
465 classificações
115 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces the programming language JavaScript and shows the websites that include the type of interactions students will eventually be able to develop. Learners will understand the importance of how JavaScript was developed and why such history impacts the way JavaScript is currently written and in future releases. Learners will write their first scripts, have their HTML and CSS skills assessed, create variables and arrays and assign values to them. If student’s skills are lacking, resources and recommendations are provided to improve these skills. There is ample opportunity for students to practice these first, core skills....

Melhores avaliações

DD

20 de ago de 2021

Great course that covers the basics of JavaScript and the projects we do along the way really helped in learning and understanding the topics. The projects were simple and easy to follow.

JH

15 de nov de 2021

The lessons were easy to follow, I was able to do understand all the lessons that were going on, and the additional resources and accompanying files made things so much easier.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 118 Avaliações para o JavaScript Basics

por Arek S

31 de mar de 2022

Simply delightful. The practical, smart, well-paced learning experience delivered by an instructor who deeply cares about his craft.

por 강아지937

30 de dez de 2021

It was a great course that anyone who is afraid of coding can understand ...well if they can speak some English. (I'm KR..)

por Sharon W

13 de jan de 2022

The teacher was very knowledgeable and was teaching us step by step how to do it. I will recommend this course.

por Miguel M

28 de jun de 2022

In my experience inside Coursera..... this course is the best!!!.....congratulations and 100% recomended!

por Iván Z

12 de mai de 2022

The best course that i have done so far! it's perfect if you already know HTML and CSS but no JavaScript.

por G͎ V M ᑎ R

28 de mai de 2022

NICE AND EASY TO LEARN BY A INTERMEDIATE PROGRAMMER,

MUST ENROLL IN THE COURSE

NICE EXPLANATION

por Takele B

6 de jan de 2022

this course is short and precise which is basic for beginners who want to master java script.

por Phúc N T

23 de set de 2021

It is a good course for beginners, especially for those have a dream to become web developer

por Ahmet T A

11 de jan de 2022

That was clearly awesome! it add me soo much as a JavaScript Beginner. Thank you a lot!

por Prerna G

17 de jul de 2022

I learned a lot from this course. I think this is a very good course

por Fabian R H

27 de nov de 2021

Good course to learn the basics, or maybe to refresh some knowledge

por Liliia S

23 de mai de 2022

Good teacher. Slow and logical explanations. Practical examples.

por JOSHUA I

2 de ago de 2022

The instructor explained meanings to every syntax and keywords

por Akobir E

17 de mai de 2022

I have choose some new way, therefore I finished course eary

por Michael E

25 de abr de 2022

It was all great! I am glad to have this certificate, thanks

por Yusif A

8 de jan de 2022

Probably one of the best JavaScript course I've ever seen.

por Memon F

12 de jan de 2022

Great course and also had a great experience, thank you

por mahan a b

6 de fev de 2022

perfect structured course and v​ery helpful, Tnx a lot

por Eduardo L

5 de set de 2021

Excellent course, good material, 100% recomendado

por Carlos E O C

3 de jun de 2021

E​xcelent introduction to the JavaScript language

por Aswin A

20 de jul de 2021

I'ts very interesting and very help full to me.

por Dipanjan P

9 de jun de 2021

A very well organised course for the beginners.

por Joshua D L

25 de fev de 2022

thanks for this website i learn a lot

por Aditya R

23 de jan de 2022

It's an amazing course for beginners.

por charles j

11 de nov de 2021

Awesome but more than I need to know.