Chevron Left
Voltar para Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
262 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Explore the evolution of AI investing and online wealth management. Investing and managing your wealth online has never been easier, but how does AI investing work and what are the challenges? On this course, you’ll explore how technology has changed the way we invest money. You’ll consider the evolution of AI-driven online wealth management platforms, robo-advisors, and learn how they work and why they’re successful. Moving from human-based data-driven investing strategies to neural networks, you’ll assess the ability of artificial intelligence to make investment decisions and discover the role of AI and machine learning in making trading decisions....

Melhores avaliações

GP
13 de Set de 2021

A good and challenging course that makes you brainstorm a lot.\n\nThis course could give you some extra logical thought of AI in Investment, first step to know more about AI application in finance

PJ
1 de Jul de 2020

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 42 Avaliações para o Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence

por ARVIND K S

24 de Mar de 2020

One of the finest courses I've taken. Highly recommended

por Rajesh M

1 de Jul de 2020

Useful course for Beginners of AI

por ABHIJIT S

27 de Abr de 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

por Deran H

3 de Mai de 2020

A terrific introductory course on the new trends towards robo advisory. Discusses the concepts of ETFs, passive investing and how the robo advisors may be programmed to handle an asset allocation off past events and signals. The course sets a really good platform to explore these developments further.

por frank

28 de Ago de 2020

This is the best course on Fintech I have ever done so far. Good Instructors. I highly recommend this course for everyone who has a passion for Fintech. Big thanks go to Coursera for giving us this great opportunity to learn and advance our career.

por Pravar J

2 de Jul de 2020

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

por G P

13 de Set de 2021

A good and challenging course that makes you brainstorm a lot.

This course could give you some extra logical thought of AI in Investment, first step to know more about AI application in finance

por Leandro C V

2 de Abr de 2021

Excelente curso para aprender las bases de AI/ML en las inversiones. Los instructores son faciles de seguir y entretenidos para escuchar.

por Jose F P H

21 de Set de 2020

El ultimo curso de la serie de esta especializacion fue increible, aprendi mucho acerca de los Robot-Advisors, Learning Machine y AI.

por ARAVIND R

23 de Jul de 2020

Yeah it's been an amazing journey! I have learned the key concepts about innovations and technologies in AI investment

por YEOH Y J

16 de Set de 2020

A good course with detailed explanation. I have gain more exposure on AI with the investment technology.

por UTKARSH K

17 de Jun de 2020

it was nice course taught professor robert he illustrated all investment strategy in a proper way.

por Ishita J

13 de Abr de 2020

Professor Wu is an amazing professor. His lectures were extremely insightful

por Brian O

3 de Ago de 2020

This course provides good familiarization for modern investment technology

por Joe A

21 de Mai de 2020

A good overview for anyone with some background in AI and Finance.

por NAMUDURI S S

14 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course with great basics and with great examples

por Glenn S

19 de Nov de 2020

Great content and very informative! highy recommended

por Richard A

20 de Ago de 2020

I recommend everyone to part take in this course

por Luis C M R

6 de Abr de 2021

Really interesting, I enjoyed it. Thanks

por CARLOS V

30 de Dez de 2020

Excellent course! brilliant instructors,

por Prakash. R

12 de Ago de 2020

Very useful this course in future.

por sowmya t

22 de Jul de 2020

It is Very interesting to learn

por Yoan P

7 de Dez de 2020

Great class. Great professors.

por Saeed M

16 de Ago de 2021

Good overview. Worth my time!

por Ch A S

1 de Ago de 2020

excellent instructor.