Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Virtual Reality

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Virtual Reality da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.7
estrelas
1,547 classificações
408 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality (VR). The course will teach you everything from the basics of VR- the hardware and the history of VR- to different applications of VR, the psychology of Virtual Reality, and the challenges of the medium. The course is designed for people who are new to VR as a medium. You may have experienced some virtual reality before, and may have some hardware- but this course is suitable to individuals who have never experienced VR and those who do not have much hardware- we will explain Mobile VR as well as devices such as the Oculus Rift and HTC Vive. Introduction to Virtual Reality is the first course in the Virtual Reality Specialisation. A learner with no previous experience in Virtual Reality and/or game programming will be able to evaluate existing VR applications, and design, test, and implement their own VR experiences/games using Unity by the end of the specialisation....

Melhores avaliações

MA
13 de Mai de 2020

The course is highly recommended by me. Learned so many things at once. All the lecturers are too good in illustrating a complex issues and now my basic ideas about virtual reality is clear and wider.

NC
28 de Jan de 2018

Very good overview of theory of VR and a great start to deepen the knowledge. The course encourages you to seek out additional information and prompts you to think of applications of the technology.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 406 Avaliações para o Introduction to Virtual Reality

por ABHINESH A

7 de Out de 2020

This is a wonderful course . I have done internship of virtual reality and I have successfully completed it .

por Manthan P

30 de Mai de 2020

Very Informative course which takes you through the technical introduction of the aspects of Virtual Reality.

por Nathal A D D

4 de Mai de 2019

Amazing teachers, and great content to learn about this fantastic world of building virtual reality projects.

por Sowjanya B

5 de Ago de 2020

This is the best platform to learn a lot about Virtual Reality.They explained each and everything in detail.

por RAJ K R

8 de Jul de 2020

best introductory course in VR . you will learn a lot of thing like how advance is VR in future application

por Tex K

30 de Dez de 2017

This was a very helpful introduction to VR; extremely interesting and well produced. I enjoyed it very much.

por Kshitij y

7 de Ago de 2020

but you say in introduction that you give me the information that you give me skill how to make your own vr

por Omar A G M

29 de Jan de 2021

para ir empezando esta perfecto, da todos los temas muy claros y brinda fuentes de información mas extensa

por Aayush J

20 de Ago de 2020

Very nice course, learned a lot of things about Virtual Reality. Good course to understand concept of VR.

por Borja J P

11 de Fev de 2019

Muy útil para conocer la historia de la realidad virtual y los recursos de los que disponemos actualmente

por Hassan R

3 de Set de 2018

This is really Awesome course , I have learned many things , I also like teaching methods . Keep it work

por José F S V

4 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting and informative in case you want to learn about what is VR and what to expect from it.

por yorman m

20 de Dez de 2020

genial¡¡ disfrute muchísimo de este curso y aprendí cosas nuevas, me encantaría continuar aprendiendo.

por Makesh R R

26 de Jul de 2020

Very good course that will give more knowledge about the virtual reality and VR gaming and its concept

por Gondesi N S

28 de Jun de 2020

This course has provided me with a foundation and a lot of insight on what exactly Virtual reality is.

por hanane b

3 de Jun de 2020

This course is a relevent introduction to VR, where I learned different aspects and mainly definitions

por MS.SHRISTY K

13 de Mai de 2020

It was short, simple or perfect course. I like the Interesting ways they used to derive certain terms.

por Valarmathi S

26 de Ago de 2020

Neatly presented content. Expert interaction. Tutorials. I learnt lot of new things from this course.

por Monica M

23 de Mar de 2018

Great course! I learned a lot, and I'm looking forward to the other 4 courses in this specialization.

por Ragavarshini B N

28 de Jun de 2020

Very nice course...Beautifully explained by Dr.Sylvia Xueni Pan and clearly and wasn't boring though

por Ms. K W S R

31 de Jul de 2020

The course structure is good. Lecturers provided much inspiration on each concept and issues on VR.

por Simon L

3 de Fev de 2018

A great introduction to VR! Lots of material covered, and many insights along the way. Great stuff.

por K R

10 de Mai de 2020

It really went great all along the course. quite interesting and having fun in learning all these.

por Jan Š

22 de Mai de 2018

Thank you University of London and Coursera team. The course was really helpfull and well prepare.

por Vyacheslav G

8 de Dez de 2020

Systematical knowlege. Lots of additional materials, very good explaned the psychological aspects