Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à pesquisa para elaboração de artigos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à pesquisa para elaboração de artigos da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
563 classificações
142 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Melhores avaliações

WZ

Mar 12, 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 143 Avaliações para o Introdução à pesquisa para elaboração de artigos

por Dali Y

Mar 25, 2018

very helpfull¡

por paneri p

Mar 17, 2017

Amazing course

por Aicha

Nov 01, 2016

Great course !

por Augustine W S C

Feb 08, 2019

Comprehensive

por VISHAL K

Jun 01, 2020

great course

por Abdulaziz S B

Feb 16, 2020

Excellent .

por Muhammad A M

Feb 08, 2019

Nice course!

por Elsayed k

Aug 28, 2017

Great course

por Anna N K

Feb 27, 2016

very useful

por Gerardo A M

Aug 05, 2018

Excellent.

por Bartosz O

Apr 06, 2016

Very good!

por Juan P

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent!

por Soliman A S

Oct 07, 2017

very good

por Muhammad A k

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent

por Laura F

Apr 22, 2016

Great !!!

por Shahrad M

Feb 06, 2016

Awesome!

por Hisham M

Jul 09, 2018

Amazing

por MOHAMED E A E

Jul 20, 2016

love it

por Kseniia B

Dec 05, 2016

Great

por shubham s

Jun 22, 2020

nice

por S M U R

May 16, 2020

good

por Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

well

por Safinaz A H

Apr 22, 2020

This was such an interesting and a useful course, before taking it i had zero knowledge about research writing and i am really glad to say that this course was an efficient introduction to research. I liked how the videos were clear and to the point, however i don't think the peer-review is very effective as it doesn't really "prove" that i did everything correctly, i was hoping that the assignments would be revised by one of the instructors ( i know this will be an extra load on them obviously ) so i am not saying all of them to be reviewed that way but at least the important ones only, thanks for your great work!

por Alveera P

Jul 10, 2020

This is a very helpful course for people who aspire to write clear and aptly formatted research papers. It's clear and the assignments really make you understand what's correct. I've learned new things which will help me in writing my research paper. I thank the instructors too!