Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à pesquisa para elaboração de artigos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à pesquisa para elaboração de artigos da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
379 classificações
89 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Melhores avaliações

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

NP

Jul 03, 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à pesquisa para elaboração de artigos

por M.Ikramullah S

May 30, 2019

I like this course.

por anjali G

Feb 26, 2019

Superb Course. thanks for having this.

por Muhammad A M

Feb 08, 2019

Nice course!

por Zafar I

Mar 07, 2019

very good for every one.

por Augustine W S C

Feb 08, 2019

Comprehensive

por Margarita M

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

por Asim A

Feb 20, 2017

this course is one of my favorite course ever learnt , because it showed me the right way to master academic writing .

por Muhammad A k

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent

por Descanon C

Feb 28, 2018

Great course! Whether you're a fluent English speaker/writer, or learning ESL, there is plenty here to get you on the right path to preparing Academic papers in preparation for entrance into college/university and beyond. Sometimes the peers who review your work do not give any feedback but many do give feedback and this is very helpful for improving your writing skills(the critique of an outside eye).

por Darrel C

Feb 09, 2016

A stroke of genius! Well presented in short modules.

por Rafael D

Feb 11, 2016

Clear, Concise, Effective.

I recommend it everyone to join; it's indisputably worth finishing.

por Muhammad A A

Jun 23, 2017

Great Course

Thank you

por Thiago C L M

Mar 19, 2018

Great intro course for people who are starting in the academic area

por Kseniia B

Dec 05, 2016

Great

por Ziyanda C X

Mar 22, 2016

This was a very informative and useful course. It has improved my skills immenseley and I'm grateful for all the work that has been put into it.

por Juan P

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent!

por Christian A M R

Aug 17, 2017

This course was challenging! I learned things I didn't learn at any other place. This is for sure one of the best Introductory writing courses.

por Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

well

por Sven M

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent course

por Gnanasambandapillai V

Jan 29, 2016

Another fantastic module by excellent tutor.

por Larissa B

May 29, 2016

Great course. I learned a lot.

Too bad they still say they're verifying my assignments... no certificate so far.. :(

por PRIYANKAR R

Aug 19, 2017

A great course for beginners in research

por Bartosz O

Apr 06, 2016

Very good!

por MOHAMED E A E

Jul 20, 2016

love it

por Anna N K

Feb 27, 2016

very useful