Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,772 classificações
458 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Gustavo V

Jan 23, 2019

Excelente curso!!!!

por Anne-Laure B

Feb 10, 2019

Great overview

por Maria

Feb 19, 2019

Haven't finished watching yet, but absolutely love the material, surprised at times by the accuracy of the comparisons with architecture, art, philosophy and teology even. Professor Wright is incredible - so happy to have stumbled upon the course, and what luck it is to be introduced to music by such a talented teacher.

por Aleksandra

Feb 07, 2019

A very enjoyable course! Great content and awesome professor!

por Aleksei A

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent course for beginner in classical music.

por 叶子元

Feb 22, 2019

Enjoy that course!

por Aaron

Feb 24, 2019

Amazing

por Валентина Г

Feb 25, 2019

Несного по философии, физике и физиологии звука. Очень познавательно. Простой английский

por Eliana I B

Mar 06, 2019

Maravilloso.

por Osvaldo P

Feb 28, 2019

Simply fantastic!

por Nuno M d M B

Mar 04, 2019

This course is great. I learn a lot of things about music. Thank you Craig Wright.

por Lic. L C V

Mar 08, 2019

Realmente el curso me esta ayudando mucho

Genial¡¡¡

por Non A

Mar 13, 2019

I just started the course but I really love it already!

por Iris

Mar 18, 2019

非常生动,有趣

por Ольга Я

Dec 27, 2018

It was great! Thanks!

por Jessica B

Dec 14, 2018

I so thoroughly enjoyed this course and have noticed that I appreciate classical music much more, it's so exciting when I can identify an era or composer just by listening and using my knowledge from this course! Professor Wright is a delight and also ties in other subjects and does a great job of creating an engaging course. I particularly enjoyed the brief opera reenactment. I just can't say enough great things about this course, I highly recommend it if you are remotely interested in classical music.

por Pierre K

Sep 03, 2018

Hello

"Un regal...."

Best regards

por James W

Aug 21, 2018

Great Professor.

por 许慧都

Aug 25, 2018

I think it is very interesting and helpfully.

por Sherry F

Aug 20, 2018

This is a wonderful course. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in music.

por Carlos T

Aug 19, 2018

Excelente curso. Muy completo. Craig Wright es un extraordinario pedagogo. Transmite los contenidos de un modo claro, atractivo y con la profundidad digna de Yale.

por britta

Sep 15, 2018

Very in detail, and super interesting. Plus there are recap quizzes for me to test my knowledge.

In general a GREAT course!!!!

por Paolo B

Sep 26, 2018

It made me love more and more what I already love!

por Javier F

Sep 27, 2018

Excelent course !!

por NGO P

Sep 30, 2018

I do appreciate very much this course and learned many things. I think this is very good course for everyone, in particular the beginners like me. Thank you very much Prof. Wright.