Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,793 classificações
462 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por 连瑞颖

Feb 21, 2018

Great! Nice teacher, speaks with rhythm.

por Nicholas R A

Jan 27, 2018

Inspirational and clarifying.

por Carolina A V S

Jun 01, 2018

Wonderful course. It's made me remember a lots of information that I had forgot. Thank you.

por Maria E H

May 08, 2017

The professor has a love for teaching that simply energizes his audience. He is a great speaker and uses examples to illustrate his points. This is a wonderful course! Highly recommendable!

por KUANG Y

Jan 05, 2016

It's very approachable for beginners like me:) Thank you professor!

por Xin T

Dec 16, 2015

有趣且能引人入胜的老头儿

por Patrick B

Mar 13, 2016

Great course that allows strangers to Classical Music to take first steps in this vast univese!

por Xiahui Z

Sep 05, 2017

Extraordinary Experience! Thanks Craig much appreciated!

por Shaoliang

Nov 15, 2016

It opens a window to music education for everyone.

por Bigfoot

Jun 18, 2016

cool

por Murray D

Apr 06, 2016

A brilliant, comprehensive and accessible introduction to classical music. The playful, casual tone and myriad audio examples really helped me understand the concepts covered.

por Arie A

Jun 25, 2016

Just the right level of details and music theory for a lay person that wants to enjoy the music can understand more. I enjoy it a lot.

por G S

Jun 10, 2016

Outstanding!

por 徐迅卿

Aug 08, 2016

I love this course,

por Baila D M M

Aug 21, 2017

Intense but lovely!

por Olaf D

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful course, wonderful professor - thank you!

por SONG W

Apr 17, 2018

This course is excellent! The course structure is logical for me with basic knowledge on music, and I did know much more about classical music on both pure music field and theory part.

por Seyyed M A D

Mar 25, 2018

This course is great. Learning is fantastic with professor Wright.

por Vishal

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent course. The breadth of topics covered was brilliant. Particularly liked the fact that the course was not limited to just music. Professor Wright covered concepts in painting, dance, and other art forms synonymously with music. Would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to learn not just classical music, but to be able to appreciate just about any kind of music!

por Nelson N

Apr 03, 2018

Excellent

por Debjyoti

Jun 11, 2016

Nice way they teach.

Everyone should try it

por Liang D

Mar 26, 2018

Professor Wright, thank you for sharing such a wonderful class.

I decide to register a piano class.

por Pedro H d F

Mar 21, 2016

Excelente, didático e divertido.

por Fang Z

Aug 07, 2016

Great intro to an outsider!

por Vaiva S

Feb 14, 2018

I have no background at musc theory but I am still able to enjoy this course.