Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Introdução à música clássica, Universidade Yale

4.9
1,442 classificações
379 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

por ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

por RB

Jun 20, 2016

One of the best courses I have taken so far. The instructor is simply the best and the material is awesome. I learnt so much and could not stop until I finished. Great job Prof. You are the best.

Filtrar por:

366 avaliações

por Anne-Laure Bouvier

Feb 10, 2019

Great overview

por Aleksei Alekseev

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent course for beginner in classical music.

por Aleksandra

Feb 07, 2019

A very enjoyable course! Great content and awesome professor!

por Max Carleton

Jan 31, 2019

This was a very well put together course. Many areas of significant western classical music periods were discussed and shown here. The best part of this course was hearing about music that one may not of been as aware about but excellent as well.

por Sushil Melville

Jan 30, 2019

This is a great Course and a must for every Musician. Professor Wright Explains very Well

por Gustavo Valente

Jan 23, 2019

Excelente curso!!!!

por Melissa Cerrillo

Jan 16, 2019

Excelente curso. Bien planeado y explicado. Es entretenido y logra establecer empatía con el estudiante.

por Diana Carolina Piraquive Monroy

Jan 10, 2019

This is the best course ever !!! The teacher is great, I really enjoy the classes and it was helpfull for my research. Thanks! :)

por Derfoufi

Jan 09, 2019

Bonjour, j'ai beaucoup appris à travers ce cours. En plus des objectifs cités dans la présentation, j'ai découvert les points marquants de chaque période de la musique classique, l'architecture qui va avec, l'interaction des musiciens avec les autres artistes et leur recherche ardue du savoir là où il est pour la plupart d'entre eux.

Je vous remercie vivement et je vous félicite professeur Wright pour le grand effort pédagogique que vous avez déployé. Je remercie aussi l'université Yale qui a mis à notre disposition ce magnifique cours.

Salutations

por Vi Gi

Jan 04, 2019

I grew up in an "if you can't do it, stay away from it" environment and as a kid with a ear stomped on by an elephant that is completely unmusical it didn't make much sense indulging in a pleasure and a subject I could never possibly pursue and practice. Following the course showed me you don't need to be a born creator to enjoy classical music.