Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,763 classificações
455 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por 陆敏远

Feb 28, 2016

参加过的最好的课程!讲的很详细,解释的很清楚。24小时就可以了解古典音乐!!

por 蓝天

Jul 06, 2017

excellent!

por MAURICIO W

Aug 18, 2017

Wish we could have another course as followup from this one (and many more)

por C. K

Oct 12, 2016

Online course with a WOW-effect.

por Senrui Y

Sep 19, 2016

so wonderful!!! far beyond even my highest expectation !!!

por Raul C

Jun 07, 2016

This is a very complete course that takes you from the medieval to post modernism in music and sometimes in painting, architecture and sculpture. Profesor Wright makes this course pleasant and very insteresting.

por Stuff

Jun 21, 2016

During this course, as a complete novice, I am shocked daily by how much there is to learn about music. The course does an excellent job of inspiring one to learn more and providing the quality of content to enable one to do so.

por 黃崇一

Mar 12, 2016

Excellent!! I like it~~

por Miguel A Q

Jul 09, 2016

A wonderful course, you can not miss.

por Vida H

Jul 28, 2016

This is a great course. I really enjoyed doing it, and I must say this course kept me going as it was very stimulating. The video lectures was great, clearly explained and easy to follow. I have already recommend this course to my friends, and I would like to thank professor Wright and all the course team for making such enjoyable course.

por Aaron J

Aug 08, 2017

I took this course in conjunction with another related course. It was much better than my other course. Good content, keeps the user engaged. Still using what I've learned.

por Paz C

Jun 06, 2016

Very good course, interesting and educational. I really enjoyed it. I wish the professor will give another and more complex course about music understanding that involves specific notes, pitches and sclaes.

por 鲁慧琴

May 28, 2016

好希望能有中文字幕 谢谢

por José E R

Jun 18, 2016

Ótimo curso. Simples e objetivo.

por Kun W

Dec 16, 2015

Awesome basic classical music theory class.

por MRMC

Feb 13, 2016

Very comprehensive materials compared to similar course which I took also on line from my school that I had to pay. I don't wish to diminish the training and education of my teacher on line because she was a very well equipped professor of classical music too that I really learned a lot from her. This time, it's almost like a continuing education for me. Thanks to the very well versed professor of his subject.

por Nikos P

Jun 14, 2016

Absolutely fantastic. It offers a sound base to understand and a enjoy the classical music!

por Reem H

Feb 19, 2016

The course is very smooth and informative, and the instructor is incredible!

por Jimin O

Jul 22, 2017

Demystified music for me

por Michael S

Mar 15, 2016

Professor wright does an outstanding job explaining this course. The depth of information is impressive!!

por Alex F

Feb 24, 2016

Incredibly in depth, kind to those without a classical background and deeply nourishing in terms of concepts, ideas and harmony knowledge.

por Patricia L A

Apr 07, 2016

Informative. Ear Opening. A pleasure.

por Gabriel M

Jan 04, 2016

Magnificent! Bravo!

por Mattias N

Jan 29, 2016

Fantastic history and music lessons!

por Noah T

Jun 10, 2016

bueno