Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à música clássica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à música clássica da instituição Universidade Yale

4.9
1,771 classificações
457 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Melhores avaliações

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à música clássica

por Shelly T

Jan 31, 2016

Awesome course! I've been totally fascinated with this course. It definitely gives you the best-ever intro to classical music. Welcome on board!

por Hugo R

Jan 02, 2018

I'm going to watch the lessons again just for fun. It's beatiful!

por Ramon T

Jun 21, 2017

great!

por Lola A

Apr 29, 2018

Engaging, quite informative, mind-opening and fun! :-D

por Emilson V

Dec 19, 2017

So far, so good : ).

por Mei-Ling F

Mar 10, 2017

It is an incredible lessons that opened my world to the classical music. The materials in the course are so rich. Thank you so much Professor!

por Alexandra V

Jun 04, 2017

A wonderful course that transmits the passion and feeling the music is all about.

por Lorelei J

Jul 26, 2017

Great!

por Betty X

Feb 25, 2017

An Excellent Course! Really Enjoyed it and learned a lot!

por Armando B

Jan 07, 2017

Wonderful teacher, really enjoyable from start to end, i learned a lot, Outstanding course

por Zeynep S

Dec 25, 2017

I have been listening Classical Music for many years. I think I was an active listener.

por Arjun S

Oct 09, 2017

Perfect for a beginner, this course gives you a introduction to the evolution of classical music in a historical context as well as the technical wherewithal one needs to appreciate it. The lectures are nicely structured and remarkably easy to follow. Although 73 quizzes seem quite daunting at the beginning you'll come to actually look forward to them to reinforce what you have learnt. Furthermore Prof. Wright is an exceedingly pleasant individual whose lectures explain complicated notions simply without dumbing things down too much and places everything in an evolving context that gives a wonderful introduction to what has become for me a lifelong passion. A huge thank you to Prof. Wright and his team for the effort they have put in.

por Lily

Jan 25, 2017

very inspiring!

por Aprovip H

Sep 19, 2017

excellent

por Lori G

Oct 11, 2017

This course was an absolute joy, and I was always in a good mood after the lectures (except maybe minimalism and Copeland, whose technique I found quite boring after all the others). Thank you!

por Christopher H

Feb 08, 2018

A great course for anyone who wants to try exploring the many eras of Western classical music! Professor Wright is very engaging and friendly. He would be the kind of guy that could teach you a lot of concepts about classical music over a glass of coffee. Also, the course will improve your sense of hearing music around the world, whether you are a musician or not. I honestly think this course is one of the best online courses I have ever had.

por Iryna K

Mar 05, 2017

Super interesting course, thank you very much Mr. Wright! I

por Huang W L

Jun 26, 2017

I really enjoy this course a lot!!! Detailed explanation, background of composers and brief history, examples, class videos, comparison between music in different period, and arts and architecture of those period. Hope to have more courses like this :D

por Yaroslav N

Feb 18, 2018

Excellent course!

por Isabel F

Jun 17, 2018

This MOOC was super nice to do. I wanted to get a bit of theoretical background and ways to describe what I hear. Before, I did not really have the right words to talk about classical music listening experiences. It was great to see the love of music conveyed by the professor. I particularly enjoyed how the connection to art of the respective period was made. That helped me a lot. Highly recommended course.

por Lisa L

Jun 27, 2018

Thank you professor, your class is awesome. Thank you so much

por Rob T

Jan 02, 2018

Great introduction to classical music. Goes in depth at times, but is accessible to all I believe. You don't necessarily need to have a musical background, although you might find yourself needing to work a lot harder in order to understand things.

por Mwangi K

Jul 07, 2018

Awesome presentations & uniquely satisfying Tutorials. Thanks Prof!

por 博聞 曾

Oct 12, 2016

教授讲课很有风度

por Tina T

Sep 30, 2016

nice one!