Chevron Left
Voltar para Intro to International Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intro to International Marketing da instituição Universidade Yonsei

4.7
250 classificações
69 avaliações

Sobre o curso

About this Course This course brings together two key subjects, International Marketing and Cross Industry Innovation. It will provide the basic foundations of international marketing and then explain how companies can grow by going abroad or sourcing ideas/expanding into other countries or industries. This is summarized as CCCI: Cross-Country and Cross-Industry Innovation, a term and analytical platform used throughout not only this course but others in the specialization. As an introductory course, we keep the concepts short and simple in order to ease learners into the wonderful world of international marketing. More specific operational aspects such as managing the product, price, place and promotion as well as targeting and positioning will be provided in the second course of the specialization. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) an understanding of the core meaning of marketing and international marketing. (2) learn that international marketing is about striking the right balance between maximizing the similarities across cultures (Etic approach) and customizing marketing (Emic approach) to important local differences. (3) learn about how to source or expand into other industries at home or abroad via cross industry innovation. (4) obtain a solid foundation for subsequent courses such as course 2 (International Marketing Entry and Execution) and the industry-specific courses in the specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AC

Sep 13, 2017

The course was really good considering the different way of teaching that was involved during the complete course and the various domains that were covered. It was a great experience. Thank You.

PT

Mar 31, 2019

This professor is great in teaching marketing from beginning to upper. He has an example of the explanation which is simple to understand. Thanks for the great course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Intro to International Marketing

por John W L

Feb 03, 2019

I learned so much in this course, and the professor was amazing--a real leader in the field!

por Primada T

Mar 31, 2019

This professor is great in teaching marketing from beginning to upper. He has an example of the explanation which is simple to understand. Thanks for the great course.

por Ms. M T K N

Apr 08, 2019

It is pretty great

por Yevhen S

Feb 07, 2019

Interesting course

por Rodrigo C

Jul 15, 2018

Is a really good course 100 % recommend

por YoonJoo C

Jul 28, 2018

This course is really easy and interesting. Professor Chang gave a lot of examples to make it simple.

Quality of video was very good so I was enjoying a lot. As a Korean, I knew Yonsei University is one of the best University in Korea but I didn't know the quality of classes is like this much fantastic .

I strongly recommend this course to someone who wants to study International marketing!

por effat a

Apr 28, 2016

a

por Aymerick A

Apr 10, 2017

Really good view of markting

por Patricia S m

Jul 16, 2017

Excelent explanations and very good examples. I don't regret choosing this course!

por Mahdi T C

May 04, 2018

i love this course

por Yolanda

Apr 29, 2016

Absolutely enjoyed this course! It had concrete examples, up to date case studies and course readings that were interesting and very informative. Looking forward to receiving the full Specialization!

Thank you

por Thauane B

Aug 01, 2016

It is a great course, the teacher is great and explain the concepts in an easy way to understand. I recommend!

por M. T T B

Apr 30, 2018

It was very easy to understand. Than you very much!

por Jan F V C

Mar 06, 2016

really interesting course, the teacher keep it cool and interactive looking forward to complete the specialization

-Jan

por Sagarkumar P

Aug 07, 2017

very useful.

por Ezzat

Jun 08, 2017

It's a very good start for whom are interested in taking the international marketing as a career path in their life. I liked so much the Instructor, he is a very knowledgeable person and has a very nice way of teaching. The content is to a high extent meaningful and rich although there are few points and limited information in the agenda. I hope to have more information than ever before and consider this point in the courses to come.

I found the course extremely valuable and full of benefits on the practical level.

Thanks so much. I will share it with whomever I meet.

por Adriana V E L

Jun 29, 2016

FANTASTIC COURSE!!

por Jessica O

Jul 11, 2017

Really enjoyed the course! The teacher is very engaging and you can tell he is passionate about the subject.

por Sejan R C

Apr 18, 2018

i love it

por Massimo Z

Mar 30, 2016

This course is well done and useful.

Thank you.

por Taras M

Jul 08, 2017

LOVE IT!

por Vasyl R

Jun 03, 2018

Very great insights provided about the International Marketing.

por Aristotle E G

May 18, 2016

Highly recommended!

por Shabbir A S

Nov 25, 2016

I recommend this course to everyone who want to have clear concept before starting a career in Marketing,

por Irina J G

Aug 14, 2016

One of the most fun Professors to watch who makes it very easy to follow with the course content