Chevron Left
Voltar para Interface com o Arduino

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Interface com o Arduino da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
3,324 classificações
644 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Melhores avaliações

RA
22 de Mai de 2020

A good introductional course, where i'm able to learn the basics and some more. A recommended course for anyone who is willing to learn more about arduino or start learning arduino.

TT
21 de Mai de 2020

I have a lot of experience working with Arduino. But I enjoyed the course very much. The course is well organized and Prof. Ian G. Harris explains every topic from the very basic.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 634 Avaliações para o Interface com o Arduino

por Christian d R L

6 de Jan de 2016

Easy to follow, it is very helpful to learn basic knowledge to use with an arduino board. I recommend it

por Mandar I

16 de Jul de 2020

I like the course it helps me to learn arduino in easy manner. I like the way of teaching of professor.

por Mohammadreza N

20 de Mar de 2020

This course was the best course I've ever passed.

Thank so so much Dr. Harris for this valuable course.

por prasad j

14 de Jan de 2020

I am really very happy for getting chance to learn with this outstanding faculty.Thank you so much.

por SAGAR D

24 de Dez de 2019

Its a helpful course for poor like me to improve the technical skills of Artificial intelligence..!

por satya p

10 de Mai de 2020

Eexceptionally explained. Enjoyed the content and presentation. Even assignments were worth doing.

por Priyabrata P

1 de Out de 2017

I am new to arduino. It was great learning it, getting the basics atleast. Thanks a lot Prof. Ian.

por ANURAG P

5 de Jun de 2020

Through coursera i got to clear all my doubts on arduino and learned something with every module

por PINAPATHRUNI M M B

2 de Jun de 2018

here.

i learnt how to interlink the arduino and our sketch and how to work with the components

por Sunil H K

16 de Jun de 2020

helps to build new circuits and also gained lot of knowledge thank you for the course coursera

por Melvin P

21 de Out de 2017

A well rounded course that gives you all you need to start a journey with Arduino prototyping.

por DURGESH P Z

29 de Abr de 2020

This is good Course.

Many doubt clear beacause of this course.

Overall this is helpful course.

por mansouri m

17 de Fev de 2018

this course is amazing and fun but it will be a lot better if used more sensors and shields.

por Jose L R H

30 de Jan de 2018

The class was very well paced. The exercises were very well planned. I learned a lot! Thanks

por Dale R V D

3 de Jun de 2017

This class provides examples of interfacing the arduino to indicators, actuators and inputs.

por Pradipta V B

19 de Jul de 2020

A good introduction with great details to actually start doing serious stuffs with Arduino.

por Tim D

10 de Mai de 2018

Good course, nicely paced, excellent professor. The quizzes / assessments could be harder.

por Shubham L

16 de Jul de 2020

the very best course is this I recommend you must do this if you are interested in Arduino

por Torsten B

1 de Abr de 2017

This course provides a well paced intro for building own IoT solutions with the Arduino

por Sebastian L R

29 de Nov de 2016

It is a really good course to introduce the Arduino and basic electronic components! :)

por Vrajesh D M

29 de Abr de 2020

Very good initiative to learn specific course to enhance various skills and knowledge.

por Bhasker J

4 de Abr de 2018

All the essential points about arduino interfacing has been discussed in this course.

por MN K

5 de Set de 2017

this is good course gives exposure of practical project creation and execution skills

por ROHIT K

17 de Jul de 2020

In this course, I want to add some addition extra point in arduino. please relpy me.

por Luke D

25 de Mai de 2020

Exceptional instruction! Very clear and to the point! Enjoyed the class very much!