Chevron Left
Voltar para Interface com o Arduino

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Interface com o Arduino da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
2,853 classificações
558 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Melhores avaliações

RA

May 23, 2020

A good introductional course, where i'm able to learn the basics and some more. A recommended course for anyone who is willing to learn more about arduino or start learning arduino.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 552 Avaliações para o Interface com o Arduino

por Arpit J

Aug 25, 2017

Assignments were of very basic level .Therefore, not enough practical implementation of concepts was there.

por 杨志前

May 08, 2020

The projecrt shows me the application of Arduino ,therefore, I can know the next project and keep moving.

por Anurag S

Jan 11, 2016

Very good course with hands-on lectures and an insightful introduction to real-world simple applications.

por MARCO A A J

Feb 12, 2018

Thanks a lot for this course, very important for me, I hope in the future make a device that help people

por Gareth J

Jan 08, 2018

Great introduction to interfacing with the Arduino, using theory and practical 'build at home' examples.

por Christian d R L

Jan 06, 2016

Easy to follow, it is very helpful to learn basic knowledge to use with an arduino board. I recommend it

por Mandar I

Jul 16, 2020

I like the course it helps me to learn arduino in easy manner. I like the way of teaching of professor.

por Mohammadreza N

Mar 21, 2020

This course was the best course I've ever passed.

Thank so so much Dr. Harris for this valuable course.

por PRASAD U J

Jan 14, 2020

I am really very happy for getting chance to learn with this outstanding faculty.Thank you so much.

por SAGAR D

Dec 24, 2019

Its a helpful course for poor like me to improve the technical skills of Artificial intelligence..!

por satya p

May 10, 2020

Eexceptionally explained. Enjoyed the content and presentation. Even assignments were worth doing.

por Priyabrata P

Oct 01, 2017

I am new to arduino. It was great learning it, getting the basics atleast. Thanks a lot Prof. Ian.

por Anurag P

Jun 06, 2020

Through coursera i got to clear all my doubts on arduino and learned something with every module

por PINAPATHRUNI M M B

Jun 02, 2018

here.

i learnt how to interlink the arduino and our sketch and how to work with the components

por Sunil H K

Jun 16, 2020

helps to build new circuits and also gained lot of knowledge thank you for the course coursera

por Melvin P

Oct 21, 2017

A well rounded course that gives you all you need to start a journey with Arduino prototyping.

por DURGESH P Z

Apr 29, 2020

This is good Course.

Many doubt clear beacause of this course.

Overall this is helpful course.

por mansouri m

Feb 17, 2018

this course is amazing and fun but it will be a lot better if used more sensors and shields.

por Jose L R H

Jan 30, 2018

The class was very well paced. The exercises were very well planned. I learned a lot! Thanks

por Dale V D

Jun 03, 2017

This class provides examples of interfacing the arduino to indicators, actuators and inputs.

por Pradipta V B

Jul 19, 2020

A good introduction with great details to actually start doing serious stuffs with Arduino.

por Tim D

May 10, 2018

Good course, nicely paced, excellent professor. The quizzes / assessments could be harder.

por Shubham L

Jul 16, 2020

the very best course is this I recommend you must do this if you are interested in Arduino

por Torsten

Apr 01, 2017

This course provides a well paced intro for building own IoT solutions with the Arduino

por Sebastian L R

Nov 29, 2016

It is a really good course to introduce the Arduino and basic electronic components! :)