Chevron Left
Voltar para Desenvolvimento de Ideias Inovadoras para Novas Empresas: O Primeiro Passo para o Empreendedorismo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Desenvolvimento de Ideias Inovadoras para Novas Empresas: O Primeiro Passo para o Empreendedorismo da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.7
estrelas
1,135 classificações
259 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Melhores avaliações

YJ
18 de Out de 2020

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

HD
21 de Jul de 2021

It's really a great course providing insights and tools for generating Innovative Ideas. Most importantly, the examples and illustrations taken from the real market makes the concepts crystal clear.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 260 Avaliações para o Desenvolvimento de Ideias Inovadoras para Novas Empresas: O Primeiro Passo para o Empreendedorismo

por Heyman F M

10 de Mar de 2019

My experience was very good, thank you for designing this course and I hope to put everything I learn into practice in my special coffee project.

por Robert N

5 de Dez de 2017

This is the most enlightening course I've taken since graduating from Ashford University four years ago. I've been looking for the right place to continue my graduate work and if the next 3 courses in this specialization are nearly as good as Dr. Green's First Step in Entrepreneurship, I'll be magnetized to UofMaryland's Technology Entrepreneurship Masters Degree!

por Back K

17 de Out de 2018

I know nothing about entrepreneurship and after this course I was capable to analyse critically a venture. I learned about risk assessment, competition, customer needs identification and business planning.

por Álesson R S

19 de Dez de 2018

I loved the course, very rich of real cases facilitating the understanding

por Mario S

30 de Dez de 2017

very insightful...lots of examples and sample cases...totally enjoyed it.

por Sardar W A K

7 de Out de 2018

I recommend this course, Extremely knowledgeable, in the beginning i thought it will be just a another book of bore-dome but it covers all the topics and questions in well manner, in every step it proved me wrong and i didn't get up from this course until i had completed it. I am very thank full to "coursera" and Dr, James for this effort.

por Princess D C

20 de Mar de 2019

A very extensive course that gives you the right framework and right mindset in developing innovative ideas for new companies. A must for someone who is a learner who has a vision for the future. I highly recommend this course for everyone planning to build

por YANAPU J

19 de Out de 2020

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

por Swarnim V

31 de Jul de 2020

Sir john green has simplified the course so much that even someone who doesn't have any background in entrepreneurship can understand it.

Looking forward to learn more from him.

por TAHIR M S G

21 de Fev de 2021

This course gives a spiritual strength to the entrepreneurs by providing the utmost information required to start a business as an entrepreneur.

por ABHAY K

2 de Fev de 2019

This is very nice course for the people who wants to start their own startup. This course really helps to make different types of decisions.

por Nirmala N V

26 de Mar de 2019

Was a very well organized module. Was really more informative than even a few accelerator programs I've been in.

por Nobel D M

4 de Dez de 2018

Excellent.....extremely educative with videos and presentations on how a business has to perform.

por Parth J

24 de Fev de 2018

Amazingly insightful course, especially for beginners like me.

por Trevor T

9 de Mai de 2018

Great professor. Learned so much!

por Shreyashi C

11 de Dez de 2018

An excellent course

por Noman S

30 de Nov de 2017

Simply ... The best

por Seamol N M

6 de Fev de 2019

Great expirience

por Alaa J S

26 de Fev de 2018

Simple and good.

por saqib w k

9 de Out de 2018

amazing course

por Andres V

9 de Jan de 2019

Simply Great

por Sauron Y

2 de Abr de 2018

Buen curso!

por Guilherme M

7 de Nov de 2018

Excelente!

por JACOB O O

22 de Out de 2018

Fantastic!

por neiro v

30 de Abr de 2018

EXCELENTE