Chevron Left
Voltar para Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
927 classificações
96 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Melhores avaliações

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VV

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

por Jan V M

Jan 05, 2019

Very good course. The cultural / hiring section in particular was outstanding.

por raman k

Jan 03, 2019

great course well structured information

por Gautam B

Dec 05, 2018

Great insights !

por Andrés C A

Mar 30, 2019

It helps a lot if you´re launching your own business. I defintely applied what I learned about this course to my company.

por Ernesto O R U

Mar 19, 2019

Thanks all the teachers for the usefull information

por Nabetcy G

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent, I have learned to how to growth up your entrepreneur.

por William S

Oct 25, 2016

I love all of the courses and the great thing is I have been able to use them as I have been working through them.

por Luis A L

Mar 04, 2019

.

por HAYDER S A

Jan 21, 2019

Practical

por Chris C L C

Dec 24, 2018

Great compilation of materials and easy to understand basic concepts

por Josefin S

Apr 04, 2019

This course has been useful for me (newly appointed CEO) as a means to refresh knowledge and help me prioritize and structure my work. It's given me tools to analyse my business as well as the road ahead. The feedback is that the lectures are too long. I've studied a couple of courses here at Coursera, and the information sticks better when split into shorter introductions and more quizzes.

por Barr N M

Feb 09, 2017

it was just absolutely amazing. I learned alot in this Course.Thanks again Team Coursera and Wharton Online.

por Bernhard S

Jun 07, 2016

Excellent as the previous ones for the same reasons! I truly love this specialization! Very good job!

por Rafael Y

Jul 29, 2017

I have learnt really great insights) The lecturers very Smart!

por Vishal N

May 08, 2017

good quality lectures, relevant and appropriate. covers all the topics. enjoyable

por Adan R M

May 15, 2017

The course is a concise guide for entrepreneurs looking to grow their business. I particularly enjoyed learning about internal processes that contribute to reinforcing the company in order for it to grow solidly. Thanks for everything Wharton and Coursers and I will hopefully see you in the next course!

Adán

por KEVIN N

Sep 15, 2017

Very important advice as always.

por Massimiliano M

May 17, 2016

Very Well done course. In its simplicity it is able to provide awesome tips for a such vast and complex subject. The professors are very very good.

por William H R

May 20, 2016

Tons of value in this course for free!

My favorite parts:

+ Consumer psychology principles (in price discrimination lecture)

+ Public relations lecture (and the talk about the PR "food chain")

+ Product diffusion and adoption lecture and model (to estimate how quickly a product could spread)

+ two sided markets (really illustrates and makes this concept more concrete!)

I just wish that non-paying students could also take the quizzes to at least see if they fully grasped the concepts being taught. Either way, I'm still thankful to have free access to so many ideas and concepts to improve myself and my business!

por Rinson J

Jun 25, 2016

superb course with interesting contents

por Aditi J

Aug 05, 2016

I'm so glad i enrolled for this course.

por Aanuoluwapo I A

Dec 14, 2016

A tyro that I am can easily say that Entrepreneurship is all about generating ideas, grooming, nurturing and seeing it to fruition. taking it from dream to reality. It becomes acceptable to the people because it is useful to the. But then, how does one reach this milestone? It is by calculated and deliberate use of the mix and interplay of the processes of Communication, Advertising and Marketing. I am still learning though, I hope to have a firm grip of it and use it to my advantage and for the benefit of others.

I count myself blessed to have come in contact with Great People like all of you at WHARTON and University of Pennsylvania,especially my professors. It is of special note to me that those energy flowing across my mind like a fluid can be tapped, nurtured, groomed and raised to fruition. I am on it.

Since I started with you, my mouth has not closed. I have been talking to my colleagues. Although they are a bit difficult, I talk to them nonetheless. Thank you.

por VINAYAK K

Jun 06, 2017

The course was great

por Terry N S

Jan 28, 2018

Fantastic content! Thank you!

por andy t

May 18, 2016

THANK YOU!