Chevron Left
Voltar para Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
914 classificações
95 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Melhores avaliações

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

YL

Aug 22, 2018

Useful techniques to thoroughly introspect one's organization, no matter one is an entrepreneur, a manager in an established firm, or even a college student.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

por Alex N

Aug 01, 2017

Great

por Vinay M

Jun 07, 2018

Nothing better than this.

por Evalyn

Aug 07, 2017

Very informative

por Chris C

Jun 03, 2017

Recommend for any aspiring entrepreneurs!

por Simone F

May 26, 2018

Top Course for grow up strategies!

por Luis A G A

Nov 07, 2016

Thanks for the entrepreneurial learning! HIghly recommended course!

por Justin K

May 26, 2017

Great course.

por Lily

Mar 21, 2017

very inspiring!!!

por Amany M

Nov 15, 2017

Week 3 was tough but very useful will sure go back to the material again.

por Ravi C P

Nov 01, 2017

It's good and can be more in an implementation manner

por Alex G

Sep 13, 2017

E

por Cher'i N

Oct 02, 2016

Great information!

por Duke N

Nov 28, 2016

Interesting

por Muhammad A A

Jun 04, 2017

Great Course

I like it

Thank you

por Rochelle L B

Jun 22, 2019

Lessons are very practical. I'm currently working on my own startup and it seems like every lesson just fits right to what I currently need to know for my startup. Plus, the professors made the lessons easy to understand and apply. I actually enjoyed this course!

por Viktor

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

por Harshvardhan a

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

por HAMID A

May 31, 2019

awesome

por Cristian Z

Aug 16, 2019

Sumando herramientas y conocimientos para emprender. Totalmente recomendado!!

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Eli C

Aug 31, 2019

Great course, it was super informative!

por Prashant R

Sep 15, 2019

Nice learning experience

por Oliver M

Sep 21, 2019

Fantastic content, very relevant, and to the point

por Aldo A V

Nov 06, 2019

El vínculo que hacen con ejemplos reales, permite percibir que es posible crear un gran producto o servicio.

por Michael G

Nov 04, 2019

Very nice course with a lot of valuable information