Chevron Left
Voltar para A Genética e a Sociedade: Um Curso para Educadores

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Genética e a Sociedade: Um Curso para Educadores da instituição Museu Americano de História NaturalMuseu Americano de História Natural

4.6
estrelas
108 classificações
35 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How have advances in genetics affected society? What do we need to know to make ethical decisions about genetic technologies? This course includes the study of cloning, genetic enhancement, and ownership of genetic information. Course participants will acquire the tools to explore the ethics of modern genetics and learn how to integrate these issues into their classrooms....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Aug 13, 2017

This was a fun, informative course that I enjoyed very much.

AA

Mar 24, 2019

Really very informative thank you so much for this course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 34 Avaliações para o A Genética e a Sociedade: Um Curso para Educadores

por Yisela A

Feb 20, 2018

The course is excellent, but there seems to be a systemic problem with the peer-reviewed assignments. Users' backgrounds are too diverse to expect scientific rigor in their review.

por Ryan D D

Jul 02, 2020

As an educator, I greatly benefited from this course. The discussions were concise and detail-rich, making the learning experience very comprehensive and informative. Aside from giving access to numerous educational resources, the course has given me deeper insight and perspective into genetics and the social issues where it is most relevant. A big thank you to all the instructors!

por Guy L

May 03, 2017

A really well done course that got me thinking in ways that I'm not used to. The insights into how to make science engaging will definitely come in handy as well. All in all a very enjoyable experience with enough new material and new ways of thinking and teaching to keep me interested (even ten years post-PhD in genetics). Thanks!

por Alphonsa V J

Apr 10, 2020

A very well structured and useful course for educators. The ethical issues and conflicts related to modern research are well analyzed and it has increased my knowledge on the subject and also has helped in strengthening my competency in teaching and research.

por Alejandra P M C

Aug 04, 2020

Great course for those to teach genetics, it give me a perspective of all the ethical issues to considered. Also have very useful ideas and sources to consult information. Thank you

por Danae C A A

Aug 27, 2019

This course helps me to develop more teaching competences and gave me an opportunity to grown academically.

por David B

Aug 13, 2017

This was a fun, informative course that I enjoyed very much.

por Affifa A

Mar 24, 2019

Really very informative thank you so much for this course.

por Jonathan G

Oct 19, 2015

this was a fantastic course. Genetics fascinates me!

por Anthony M G d S

May 28, 2020

Great course with great texts and lectures. Congrats

por Thennakoon M D D

Jun 02, 2020

Very useful and interesting course.Thank you!!!

por Mohamed S

Feb 05, 2017

Actually , I've benefited a lot of this course.

por Luisa N S

Nov 24, 2015

Excellent with many resources available

por Gautam A S

Apr 05, 2018

Very informative with concept buildup

por NESIMA S

Apr 07, 2019

very usefull course thank you!!!

por Maria T

Dec 02, 2015

Very good course. Thank you.

por Richard K

Jan 10, 2019

interesting course.

por diana(18BBT0303)

Apr 09, 2019

interesting course

por Marina D

May 22, 2016

Excellent Course!

por SAMEER G J

Feb 11, 2017

Very nice course

por Alfonso M P

Dec 13, 2015

Very good course

por SHAGUFTA Q

Jul 25, 2020

Interesting!

por SUDHARSAN K

Mar 21, 2017

Useful one

por Daniel S L

Mar 29, 2016

Muy bueno.

por MAHBOOB I

Apr 26, 2020

exellent