Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
32,481 classificações
5,664 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH

Jul 26, 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 5,610 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Dhivyaa G

Oct 27, 2018

Instructors covered the right amount of details to get a good grasp of the fundamentals. The hands on labs were easy to follow and I appreciate the team for making it effortless for the students to try out the labs.

por s h v

Jan 25, 2020

The best course for getting hands-on GCP, hands-on labs gives a real exp to the students. students who are majors in cloud computing I advise enrolling this course. special thanks for the instructors and moderators

por Syed U H

Dec 19, 2019

The best course to start things with, It doesn't only help me achieve extra skills but surely will make my resume and my skills than my peers. I would love to complete other courses too. Thanks Google and Coursera.

por Daniel J R L

Jul 01, 2019

Estupendo curso de iniciación con prácticas al mundo de Google Cloud, estupendo para entender qué es Cloud, qué servicios ofrece, cuánto cuestan los servicios y cómo obtener el mejor rendimiento de estos servicios.

por M.Pavankumar R

Jan 21, 2019

Leaps and bounds better than the previous iteration of the same course. qwiki is the killer feature which exemplifies the advantages of cloud learnt in this course - abstract away unnecessary housekeeping work :).

por Phyo T K

Apr 13, 2020

I love the content. I love how the Google instructors from the videos talk with passion and pride about the Google Services. I really enjoyed the course. I got to know some of what I want to learn about Goooogle.

por vishal m

Aug 25, 2019

content and its delivery was excellent and precise; the good part was the scenarios and the use cases were also explained; the module on kubernetes was fast imo; a little fast pace for a week. overall excellent.

por Pulkit S

Mar 01, 2020

Thanks for this amazing course. It was very informative for a beginner like me, learned the basics of google cloud infrastructure. Also thanks to the teachers for explaining everything from basic theory to labs.

por legend507

Apr 26, 2018

This week 1 course gives a walk through of the functions GCP provides.

Besides, this course also gives a hands on experience with some of the GCP features.

Recommend for everyone who is interested in Cloud Tech.

por Kendall A D R

Jul 05, 2020

Muy bueno el curso, si estuviera en idioma hablado en español seria ideal, hay vídeos que no contienen traducción y en los cuestionarios se complica un poco la interpretaciones de las preguntas y/o respuestas.

por Ujwal U K

May 27, 2019

Well curated content to clear the basics of cloud offerings and services available in GCP. Well designed lab sessions as well to provide good hands-on for utilizing various services and implement applications.

por Marcelo R P

Sep 01, 2019

Un curso muy entretenido y dinámico, sin duda alguna coursera esta lejos del resto de las plataformas de aprendizaje, generando buen contenido y asociado con google para brindar talleres prácticos en la nube.

por Karlos k

Sep 05, 2018

-indepth details about google's core services - This drilled down not just into the services but why you use particulars services in particular use cases. The required labs made it hands on fun and engaging.

por Christopher T

Mar 17, 2020

Challenging for myself at times, since I am not a developer and more of a project manager. I found this rewarding to me, revisiting skills I had not used in awhile and also learning new ones for the future.

por Anastasis Z

Mar 02, 2020

This course was very inclusive of all of the parts of the Google Cloud Platform. it made sure to give the right amount of attention to all of the areas that are needed for software and application developers

por Manesh R

Sep 03, 2019

Excellent course material. I loved it learning by watching videos, reading content pdf files and I can repetitively watch the content if i have any doubts in some topics. Good work and thanks for great help.

por Alfonso P L

Jul 20, 2019

It's a good course to introduce in GPF. If I have to say something to fix is that some screens have changed a lot compared to those in the tutorial, and sometimes is difficult to locate the options refered.

por Tufan

Jul 18, 2019

This course gives the best real-life knowledge of GCP. It gives us the idea how to study and understand the concepts of GCP and also makes us feel like we can make our future in the area of cloud computing.

por Saurabh P

May 27, 2019

A great course covering all the GCP fundamentals. A great starter for someone looking out to start their journey in GCP and aim to achieve GCP Professional Cloud Architect certification. Highly recommended.

por Luis E

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent a must have in order to deep dive into what GCP can offer, even if you are just learning for more advanced different areas this gives you a great overview of all possibilities you can get from GCP

por Troy C

Feb 17, 2017

I found this extremely helpful in understanding what Google has to offer, even after taking this last year there is so much new content to update me.. I am excited to continue with the rest of this course.

por Akhilesh K I

May 28, 2020

The course was really informative for the most part. It covered all the fundamentals really well and in great depth. However, I felt that some of them could have had more breadth covered along with depth.

por Francisco C

May 03, 2020

Es mi primera vez en Coursera, y puedo decir que estoy facisnado de la ensenanza y toda la metatica del curso, estoy emocionado, puedo esperar por los otros dos cursos, muchas gracias. #Google y #Coursera

por Sean

Jun 27, 2019

The course has questions that seemed to test my knowledge of course material. Although there is a lot of material to be covered, I hope that this course prepares me sufficiently for the GCP certification.

por Andreea D L

Nov 11, 2017

I wanted an overview of the cloud services offered by Google and this course offered just that. I now understand the different platforms offered by Google and the advantages and disadvantages of each one.