Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia da instituição Google Cloud

4.9
estrelas
602 classificações
219 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Kursus ini memperkenalkan Anda pada konsep dan terminologi penting untuk bekerja dengan Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Anda akan mempelajari dan membandingkan berbagai layanan komputasi dan penyimpanan yang tersedia di Google Cloud Platform, termasuk Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, dan BigQuery. Anda akan mempelajari referensi dan fitur pengelolaan kebijakan penting, seperti hierarki Google Cloud Resource Manager dan Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Lab praktis memberi Anda keterampilan dasar untuk bekerja dengan GCP. Catatan: •Layanan Google saat ini belum tersedia di China....

Melhores avaliações

D
12 de Dez de 2020

Saya dapat menyelesaikan Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia dengan baik. Terima Kasih.

SW
19 de Jun de 2020

Great explanation! I can practice the theory in Qwiklabs and try the Google Cloud Platform. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 216 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia

por Dwi F D

13 de Jun de 2020

This is a complete and fundamental learning about GCP (Google Cloud Platform), i'm really enjoying for using Qwicklabs for hands-on-labs and also with clear guidance. Thanks a lot !

por Inas

6 de Out de 2019

This is a new technology I've ever learned. I did those assignments in one week even they were fundamentals but enhanced me to understand it quickly

por Muhammad F M 0

14 de Jun de 2020

Very Fun to Learning, its simpliest way to learn and we just stay and keep learn about GCP. Thanks for make a course that easy to access and learn.

por Nur H F

7 de Out de 2019

Saya sangat senang bisa mengikuti pelatihan ini yang diselenggarakan oleh google, semoga bisa diterapkan dalam keseharian pekerjaan saya. Terima kasih banyak

por Nugroho A P

2 de Out de 2019

thank you for digitalent and google. this course will build my new skill and related with my passion. i hope my skill give me advantage salary.

por Made D W 0

20 de Jun de 2020

Best way to learn GCP fundamentals about core infrastructure, but need a little bit correction about translate into bahasa. Great course !

por Agus D

17 de Jun de 2020

this course is awesome. but you need improvement about translating this course from english to bahasa. It's look weird

por Muhammad D F

5 de Out de 2019

This course is useful for who want to learn about cloud computing in the basic, especially google cloud platform

por Andrian A

21 de Mar de 2020

I am very happy to be able to study at Coursera, the material is solid, with quiz in each material, thank you

por Sigit S 0

21 de Jun de 2020

easy to follow instructions and explanation. However, more slides on videos are needed to better illustrate what the speaker is saying

por Dewa N N D P 0

13 de Dez de 2020

Saya dapat menyelesaikan Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure dalam bahasa Indonesia dengan baik. Terima Kasih.

por Septian D

21 de Jun de 2020

the modules are great and the demonstration video explain the whole thing which is great for me that learn faster from practicing

por Adi S

12 de Jun de 2020

The course is very insightful and easy to follow for those who come from a non-IT background. Keep it up!

por Dzikri K A M

27 de Ago de 2019

Very good matherial and presentation but bad translation on bahasa indonesia. i mean, translate not sync

por Stanley W

20 de Jun de 2020

Great explanation! I can practice the theory in Qwiklabs and try the Google Cloud Platform. Thank you!

por Raihan T P

23 de Jun de 2020

You need to learn the basic. but it's okay if you want to take this class first then learn the basic

por Ivan S A

24 de Jun de 2020

This course was suitable for beginner who wants to learn GCP and who wants to find out the features

por Tegar P

21 de Jun de 2020

Very clearly to understand all about the cloud especially on GCP Platform. thank's for the course..

por Heriyandi E 0

16 de Jun de 2020

Dengan adanya pelatihan ini , berharap untuk menambah softskill dan wawasan tentang cloud computing

por Muhammad A S 0

14 de Jun de 2020

I say many thanks, this course is very good. I am very satisfied. I can learn GCP from the basics

por Saiful P 0

22 de Jun de 2020

The Courses is Simple,,Very Good and I Can following each Quiz and Practice with Excelence Step

por Vivian A S 0

17 de Jun de 2020

sangat jelas dan mudah di pahami untuk pemula yang baru belajar mengenai infrastruktur GCP.

por Agustinus V A P

21 de Jun de 2020

materi sangat bagus, saya menjadi lebih paham tentang GCP dan segala fasiltas-fasilitasnya

por Roi J S

24 de Jun de 2020

Very good and make me more familiar with GCP, the explanation is also easy to understand

por heriyadi z

25 de Dez de 2019

very interesting training and a lot of new things to learn about.

Good training material